1. Home
  2. Venues

The Palladium Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to In This Moment with New Years Day on Saturday October 26 at 6:00 pm at The Palladium in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Order In Decline Tour: The Amity Affliction with Sum 41 and The Plot in You on Thursday October 31 at 7:00 pm at The Palladium in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 204 dollars to Sabaton with HammerFall on Friday November 1 at 8:00 pm at The Palladium in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Knocked Loose with Rotting Out on Saturday November 2 at 6:00 pm at The Palladium in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Simple Plan on Tuesday November 5 at 6:45 pm at The Palladium in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Concert Crave Presents: Dax on Wednesday November 6 at 7:00 pm at The Palladium in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to AngelMaker on Thursday November 7 at 6:30 pm at The Palladium in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to King Diamond with Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats on Friday November 8 at 7:00 pm at The Palladium in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 68 dollars to Heavy Fest on Saturday November 9 at 4:00 pm at The Palladium in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Twiztid on Sunday November 10 at 5:30 pm at The Palladium in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Chelsea Grin with The Acacia Strain and Traitors on Wednesday November 20 at 6:30 pm at The Palladium in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to With Confidence on Thursday November 21 at 7:00 pm at The Palladium in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Electric Wizard on Friday November 22 at 8:00 pm at The Palladium in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Counterparts on Saturday November 23 at 7:00 pm at The Palladium in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to La Dispute with Touche Amore on Saturday November 23 at 7:00 pm at The Palladium in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Chon with Between The Buried And Me and Intervals on Wednesday November 27 at 7:30 pm at The Palladium in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Ice Nine Kills with Awake At Last on Saturday November 30 at 6:00 pm at The Palladium in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Ski Mask The Slump God with Pouya on Tuesday December 3 at 7:30 pm at The Palladium in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to In Flames with Red on Friday December 6 at 7:30 pm at The Palladium in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Issues with Polyphia on Saturday December 7 at 6:30 pm at The Palladium in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Manchester Orchestra on Sunday December 8 at 7:30 pm at The Palladium in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Four Year Strong with Bloom on Saturday December 28 at 7:00 pm at The Palladium in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Thrice with mewithoutYou on Friday February 7 2020 at 7:00 pm at The Palladium in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Opeth with Graveyard on Monday February 17 2020 at 8:00 pm at The Palladium in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Insomnium on Saturday March 14 2020 at 7:00 pm at The Palladium in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Powerglove on Thursday April 2 2020 at 7:00 pm at The Palladium in Worcester, MA

The Palladium Schedule

DateArtistVenue
10/26/2019
In This Moment with New Years Day
The Palladium
10/31/2019
Order In Decline Tour: The Amity Affliction with Sum 41 and The Plot in You
The Palladium
11/01/2019
Sabaton with HammerFall
The Palladium
11/02/2019
Knocked Loose with Rotting Out
The Palladium
11/05/2019
Simple Plan
The Palladium
11/06/2019
Concert Crave Presents: Dax
The Palladium
11/07/2019
AngelMaker
The Palladium
11/08/2019
King Diamond with Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats
The Palladium
11/09/2019
Heavy Fest
The Palladium
11/10/2019
Twiztid
The Palladium
11/20/2019
Chelsea Grin with The Acacia Strain and Traitors
The Palladium
11/21/2019
With Confidence
The Palladium
11/22/2019
Electric Wizard
The Palladium
11/23/2019
Counterparts
The Palladium
11/23/2019
La Dispute with Touche Amore
The Palladium
11/27/2019
Chon with Between The Buried And Me and Intervals
The Palladium
11/30/2019
Ice Nine Kills with Awake At Last
The Palladium
12/03/2019
Ski Mask The Slump God with Pouya
The Palladium
12/06/2019
In Flames with Red
The Palladium
12/07/2019
Issues with Polyphia
The Palladium
12/08/2019
Manchester Orchestra
The Palladium
12/28/2019
Four Year Strong with Bloom
The Palladium
02/07/2020
Thrice with mewithoutYou
The Palladium
02/17/2020
Opeth with Graveyard
The Palladium
03/14/2020
Insomnium
The Palladium
04/02/2020
Powerglove
The Palladium