• Find tickets from 29 dollars to Rooney on Tuesday August 28 at 8:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets to The Score on Wednesday September 12 at 8:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Miniature Tigers on Thursday September 13 at 8:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Foxing on Friday September 14 at 7:30 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to The Spill Canvas on Wednesday September 19 at 7:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Eleanor Friedberger on Saturday September 22 at 8:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Nothing on Sunday September 23 at 7:30 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Tigers Jaw on Wednesday September 26 at 8:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to This Will Destroy You on Tuesday October 16 at 8:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Monster Magnet (21+) on Wednesday October 17 at 8:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets to Vinyl Theatre on Monday October 22 at 8:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to The Bones on Thursday October 25 at 7:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Mad Caddies (21+) on Friday October 26 at 8:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Power Trip with Mutoid Man on Friday November 2 at 8:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Koo Koo Kanga Roo on Tuesday December 11 at 6:30 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ