1. Home
  2. Venues

The Rebel Lounge Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to The Legendary Pink Dots (21+) on Tuesday October 22 at 8:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to Lucky Date with Lucky Daye (16+) on Wednesday October 23 at 8:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to The Weeks with Future Thieves on Thursday October 24 at 8:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Off With Their Heads on Friday October 25 at 8:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to Subhumans on Saturday October 26 at 8:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Justin Townes Earle with Jonny Two Bags on Monday October 28 at 8:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 24 dollars to The Spill Canvas (21+) on Tuesday October 29 at 8:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to ARGYLE GOOLSBY & THE ROVING MIDNIGHT (21+) on Wednesday October 30 at 8:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Shawn James on Friday November 1 at 8:30 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Elephant Gym on Wednesday November 6 at 8:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 13 dollars to Vinnie Caruana (21+) on Thursday November 7 at 8:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Smooth Hound Smith (21+) on Saturday November 9 at 8:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Cat Clyde (21+ Event) on Monday November 11 at 8:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Mating Ritual on Tuesday November 12 at 8:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to The Dangerous Summer on Wednesday November 13 at 7:30 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Icon For Hire on Friday November 22 at 7:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Greyson Chance on Friday December 6 at 8:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 68 dollars to Defeater on Thursday December 12 at 8:00 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to The Official Peach Club Tour: Emarosa with Too Close to Touch on Friday December 20 at 7:30 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 112 dollars to Uli Jon Roth (21+) on Tuesday May 5 2020 at 8:15 pm at The Rebel Lounge in Phoenix, AZ

The Rebel Lounge Schedule

DateArtistVenue
10/22/2019
The Legendary Pink Dots (21+)
The Rebel Lounge
10/23/2019
Lucky Date with Lucky Daye (16+)
The Rebel Lounge
10/24/2019
The Weeks with Future Thieves
The Rebel Lounge
10/25/2019
Off With Their Heads
The Rebel Lounge
10/26/2019
Subhumans
The Rebel Lounge
10/28/2019
Justin Townes Earle with Jonny Two Bags
The Rebel Lounge
10/29/2019
The Spill Canvas (21+)
The Rebel Lounge
10/30/2019
ARGYLE GOOLSBY & THE ROVING MIDNIGHT (21+)
The Rebel Lounge
11/01/2019
Shawn James
The Rebel Lounge
11/06/2019
Elephant Gym
The Rebel Lounge
11/07/2019
Vinnie Caruana (21+)
The Rebel Lounge
11/09/2019
Smooth Hound Smith (21+)
The Rebel Lounge
11/11/2019
Cat Clyde (21+ Event)
The Rebel Lounge
11/12/2019
Mating Ritual
The Rebel Lounge
11/13/2019
The Dangerous Summer
The Rebel Lounge
11/22/2019
Icon For Hire
The Rebel Lounge
12/06/2019
Greyson Chance
The Rebel Lounge
12/12/2019
Defeater
The Rebel Lounge
12/20/2019
The Official Peach Club Tour: Emarosa with Too Close to Touch
The Rebel Lounge
05/05/2020
Uli Jon Roth (21+)
The Rebel Lounge