1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. The Smiling Moose

The Smiling Moose Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets to Of Good Nature on Wednesday March 27 at 8:00 pm at The Smiling Moose in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to Alex Di Leo on Thursday March 28 at 6:30 pm at The Smiling Moose in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to Aethere on Saturday March 30 at 6:30 pm at The Smiling Moose in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Cherry Pools with tiLLie on Tuesday April 2 at 6:30 pm at The Smiling Moose in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to Walkney with Patternist on Tuesday April 9 at 6:30 pm at The Smiling Moose in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Summer Camp: The Last Bison on Wednesday April 10 at 6:30 pm at The Smiling Moose in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to This Wild Life with Sleep On It on Thursday April 25 at 6:00 pm at The Smiling Moose in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to The Slackers (21+) on Saturday May 4 at 8:00 pm at The Smiling Moose in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to Hellogoodbye on Tuesday May 7 at 7:00 pm at The Smiling Moose in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to MC Lars with MC Frontalot on Thursday May 9 at 6:30 pm at The Smiling Moose in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to The Happy Fits with Early Eyes on Friday May 10 at 6:30 pm at The Smiling Moose in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Signs Of The Swarm with Depths Of Hatred on Saturday May 11 at 6:00 pm at The Smiling Moose in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Felix Martin with Sarah Longfield on Thursday May 16 at 6:30 pm at The Smiling Moose in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to The Second After on Thursday May 23 at 7:00 pm at The Smiling Moose in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to Wilson on Sunday June 2 at 6:30 pm at The Smiling Moose in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Lincoln Durham on Friday June 7 at 6:30 pm at The Smiling Moose in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to The Stolen with Milly on Monday June 10 at 6:30 pm at The Smiling Moose in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Hi-Rez on Sunday August 4 at 6:30 pm at The Smiling Moose in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Bars & Melody on Tuesday September 24 at 6:30 pm at The Smiling Moose in Pittsburgh, PA

The Smiling Moose Schedule

DateArtistVenue
03/27/2019
Of Good Nature
The Smiling Moose
03/28/2019
Alex Di Leo
The Smiling Moose
03/30/2019
Aethere
The Smiling Moose
04/02/2019
Cherry Pools with tiLLie
The Smiling Moose
04/09/2019
Walkney with Patternist
The Smiling Moose
04/10/2019
Summer Camp: The Last Bison
The Smiling Moose
04/25/2019
This Wild Life with Sleep On It
The Smiling Moose
05/04/2019
The Slackers (21+)
The Smiling Moose
05/07/2019
Hellogoodbye
The Smiling Moose
05/09/2019
MC Lars with MC Frontalot
The Smiling Moose
05/10/2019
The Happy Fits with Early Eyes
The Smiling Moose
05/11/2019
Signs Of The Swarm with Depths Of Hatred
The Smiling Moose
05/16/2019
Felix Martin with Sarah Longfield
The Smiling Moose
05/23/2019
The Second After
The Smiling Moose
06/02/2019
Wilson
The Smiling Moose
06/07/2019
Lincoln Durham
The Smiling Moose
06/10/2019
The Stolen with Milly
The Smiling Moose
08/04/2019
Hi-Rez
The Smiling Moose
09/24/2019
Bars & Melody
The Smiling Moose