The Town Hall - New York
Upcoming events


All events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Queen's Six on Tuesday February 14 at 8:00 pm at The Town Hall - New York in New York, NY
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Queen's Six on Wednesday February 15 at 8:00 pm at The Town Hall - New York in New York, NY
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Judy Collins on Saturday February 25 at 8:00 pm at The Town Hall - New York in New York, NY
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Valerie Simpson on Wednesday March 8 at 7:00 pm at The Town Hall - New York in New York, NY
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to HITS The Musical - New York on Thursday March 9 at 8:00 pm at The Town Hall - New York in New York, NY
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Tom Papa on Saturday March 11 at 8:00 pm at The Town Hall - New York in New York, NY
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Manuel Carrasco on Sunday March 12 at 8:00 pm at The Town Hall - New York in New York, NY
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Wolfe Tones on Wednesday March 15 at 7:30 pm at The Town Hall - New York in New York, NY
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Wolfe Tones on Thursday March 16 at 7:30 pm at The Town Hall - New York in New York, NY
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Irish Tenors on Friday March 17 at 8:00 pm at The Town Hall - New York in New York, NY

Image credit for Whose Live Anyway?: This image is available through Creative Commons (@atoach - Flickr). Email images@seatgeek.com with any questions.

Image credit for New Found Glory: © Martin Philbey / Redferns / Getty Images