1. Home
  2. Venues

Tower Theatre Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Andrea Gibson - Oklahoma City on Sunday October 27 at 8:00 pm at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Todrick Hall on Friday November 1 at 8:00 pm at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Tobe Nwigwe on Saturday November 2 at 8:00 pm at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to New Found Glory with Hawthorne Heights and Free Throw on Sunday November 3 at 7:00 pm at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Drive-By Truckers on Sunday November 17 at 8:00 pm at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Penny & Sparrow on Wednesday November 20 at 8:00 pm at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Shane Smith & The Saints on Friday November 22 at 8:00 pm at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Pigface on Tuesday November 26 at 8:00 pm at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Gryffin with The Knocks on Sunday December 1 at 8:00 pm at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to PJ Morton on Wednesday December 4 at 8:00 pm at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Cristela Alonzo on Thursday December 5 at 8:00 pm at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Black Joe Lewis on Saturday December 14 at 8:00 pm at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to In Flames on Wednesday December 18 at 7:30 pm at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets to Arnez J on Saturday December 21 at 7:00 pm at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 80 dollars to Richard Marx on Thursday January 30 2020 at 8:00 pm at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Mat Kearney on Friday February 7 2020 at 7:00 pm at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to The New Pornographers with Diane Coffee on Tuesday February 11 2020 at 8:00 pm at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to PUP on Monday March 2 2020 at 8:00 pm at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Keller Williams on Saturday March 14 2020 at 8:00 pm at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to Adam Ant on Saturday May 2 2020 at 8:00 pm at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City, OK