1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Wanderer Grounds

Wanderer Grounds Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to 2019 Canadian Championship: Qualifying First Round: HFX Wanderers FC vs. Vaughan Azzurri - Second Leg on Wednesday May 22 at time to be announced at Wanderer Grounds in Halifax, Canada
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to York 9 FC at HFX Wanderers FC on Wednesday May 29 at 7:00 pm at Wanderer Grounds in Halifax, Canada
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Pacific FC at HFX Wanderers FC on Saturday June 1 at 4:30 pm at Wanderer Grounds in Halifax, Canada
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Cavalry FC at HFX Wanderers FC on Wednesday June 19 at 7:00 pm at Wanderer Grounds in Halifax, Canada
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Valour FC at HFX Wanderers FC on Wednesday June 26 at 7:00 pm at Wanderer Grounds in Halifax, Canada
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to York 9 FC at HFX Wanderers FC on Saturday July 6 at 4:30 pm at Wanderer Grounds in Halifax, Canada
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Cavalry FC at HFX Wanderers FC on Saturday July 13 at 4:30 pm at Wanderer Grounds in Halifax, Canada
  • Find tickets to Valour FC at HFX Wanderers FC on Monday August 5 at 4:30 pm at Wanderer Grounds in Halifax, Canada
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Cavalry FC at HFX Wanderers FC on Saturday August 10 at 4:30 pm at Wanderer Grounds in Halifax, Canada
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Forge FC at HFX Wanderers FC on Wednesday August 21 at 7:00 pm at Wanderer Grounds in Halifax, Canada
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to FC Edmonton at HFX Wanderers FC on Monday September 2 at 2:00 pm at Wanderer Grounds in Halifax, Canada
  • Find tickets to Valour FC at HFX Wanderers FC on Saturday September 21 at 4:30 pm at Wanderer Grounds in Halifax, Canada
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to FC Edmonton at HFX Wanderers FC on Saturday September 28 at 2:00 pm at Wanderer Grounds in Halifax, Canada
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Pacific FC at HFX Wanderers FC on Wednesday October 9 at 7:00 pm at Wanderer Grounds in Halifax, Canada