Warehouse Live
Upcoming events


All events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Yerin Baek on Wednesday November 30 at 8:00 pm at Warehouse Live in Houston, TX
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Dying Wish with SeeYouSpaceCowboy on Sunday December 4 at 7:00 pm at Warehouse Live in Houston, TX
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Sunny Day Real Estate with The Appleseed Cast on Wednesday December 7 at 8:00 pm at Warehouse Live in Houston, TX
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Casting Crowns on Sunday December 11 at 8:00 pm at Warehouse Live in Houston, TX
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Boondox with Rehab on Monday December 12 at time to be announced at Warehouse Live in Houston, TX
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Kameron Marlowe on Thursday December 15 at 8:00 pm at Warehouse Live in Houston, TX
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to GloRilla on Monday January 30 2023 at 8:00 pm at Warehouse Live in Houston, TX
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Joyce Manor with PUP on Thursday March 2 2023 at time to be announced at Warehouse Live in Houston, TX
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to DVSN on Saturday March 4 2023 at 8:00 pm at Warehouse Live in Houston, TX
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Winery Dogs on Sunday March 19 2023 at 7:30 pm at Warehouse Live in Houston, TX

Image credit for Surf Curse: © Scott Dudelson / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Image credit for Casting Crowns: © Rick Diamond / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for The Garden: © Frazer Harrison / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images