Warehouse Live
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets to Drowning Pool on Saturday October 2 at 7:00 pm at Warehouse Live in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Sebastian Bach on Friday October 8 at 8:00 pm at Warehouse Live in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Bino Rideaux on Saturday October 9 at 7:00 pm at Warehouse Live in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Emotional Oranges on Monday October 11 at 8:00 pm at Warehouse Live in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Sleigh Bells on Tuesday October 12 at 9:00 pm at Warehouse Live in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Dance Gavin Dance with Animals As Leaders and Veil of Maya on Wednesday October 13 at 6:00 pm at Warehouse Live in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Dance Gavin Dance (Rescheduled from 3/20/2020, 8/16/2020, 3/19/2021) on Thursday October 14 at 6:30 pm at Warehouse Live in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to JPEGMAFIA on Saturday October 16 at 8:30 pm at Warehouse Live in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Conway The Machine on Tuesday October 19 at 8:00 pm at Warehouse Live in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to City Morgue on Friday October 22 at 8:00 pm at Warehouse Live in Houston, TX