Addition Financial Arena
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets to Tulane Green Wave at UCF Knights Basketball on Saturday January 22 at 2:00 pm at Addition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets to Tulane Green Wave at UCF Knights Womens Basketball on Wednesday January 26 at 6:00 pm at Addition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets to Houston Cougars at UCF Knights Basketball on Saturday January 29 at 8:00 pm at Addition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets to Temple Owls at UCF Knights Womens Basketball on Monday January 31 at 3:00 pm at Addition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets to South Florida Bulls at UCF Knights Basketball on Thursday February 3 at 7:00 pm at Addition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets to Memphis Tigers at UCF Knights Womens Basketball on Saturday February 5 at 2:00 pm at Addition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets to Wichita State Shockers at UCF Knights Basketball on Tuesday February 8 at 9:00 pm at Addition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets to Wichita State Shockers at UCF Knights Womens Basketball on Wednesday February 16 at 6:00 pm at Addition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets to Chico Bean on Friday February 18 at 7:30 pm at Addition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets to East Carolina Pirates at UCF Knights Basketball on Sunday February 20 at 2:00 pm at Addition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL