1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Alaska Airlines Arena

Alaska Airlines Arena Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Indiana Fever at Seattle Storm on Sunday June 23 at 4:00 pm at Alaska Airlines Arena in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Chicago Sky at Seattle Storm on Friday June 28 at 7:00 pm at Alaska Airlines Arena in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Phoenix Mercury at Seattle Storm on Sunday June 30 at 4:00 pm at Alaska Airlines Arena in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to New York Liberty at Seattle Storm on Wednesday July 3 at 12:00 pm at Alaska Airlines Arena in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Atlanta Dream at Seattle Storm on Friday July 5 at 7:00 pm at Alaska Airlines Arena in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Dallas Wings at Seattle Storm on Friday July 12 at 7:00 pm at Alaska Airlines Arena in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to New York Liberty at Seattle Storm on Sunday July 14 at 4:00 pm at Alaska Airlines Arena in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Las Vegas Aces at Seattle Storm on Friday July 19 at 7:00 pm at Alaska Airlines Arena in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Minnesota Lynx at Seattle Storm on Sunday August 18 at 4:00 pm at Alaska Airlines Arena in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Indiana Fever at Seattle Storm on Sunday August 25 at 4:00 pm at Alaska Airlines Arena in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Connecticut Sun at Seattle Storm on Tuesday August 27 at 7:00 pm at Alaska Airlines Arena in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Atlanta Dream at Seattle Storm on Sunday September 1 at 4:00 pm at Alaska Airlines Arena in Seattle, WA