Aura
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets to Thursday with Cursive, Jeremy Enigk, and The Appleseed Cast on Thursday January 27 at time to be announced at Aura in Portland, ME
  • Find tickets to Wanted DOA- Bon Jovi Tribute on Friday February 11 at 9:00 pm at Aura in Portland, ME
  • Find tickets to Parker McCollum on Thursday February 17 at 8:00 pm at Aura in Portland, ME
  • Find tickets to Dark Desert Eagles - A Tribute to The Eagles on Friday February 18 at 9:00 pm at Aura in Portland, ME
  • Find tickets to The Marcus King Band (18+) on Friday March 11 at 8:00 pm at Aura in Portland, ME
  • Find tickets to The Marcus King Band (18+) on Saturday March 12 at 8:00 pm at Aura in Portland, ME
  • Find tickets to 10 Years with Black Map (18+) on Wednesday March 16 at 8:00 pm at Aura in Portland, ME
  • Find tickets to Drowning Pool with Ill Nino on Saturday March 19 at 7:00 pm at Aura in Portland, ME
  • Find tickets to Slipkid (18+) on Saturday April 2 at 9:00 pm at Aura in Portland, ME
  • Find tickets to One Night of Queen with Queen (18+) on Sunday April 3 at 8:00 pm at Aura in Portland, ME