Events

  • Find tickets to Randy Travis on Saturday June 4 at 8:00 pm at Fraze Pavilion in Kettering, OH
  • Find tickets to Devon Allman Band on Friday June 10 at 7:30 pm at Fraze Pavilion in Kettering, OH
  • Find tickets to Kenny Wayne Shepherd on Sunday June 12 at 7:00 pm at Fraze Pavilion in Kettering, OH
  • Find tickets to Travis Tritt on Thursday June 16 at 8:00 pm at Fraze Pavilion in Kettering, OH
  • Find tickets to Fitz and the Tantrums with St. Paul & The Broken Bones on Friday June 17 at 8:00 pm at Fraze Pavilion in Kettering, OH
  • Find tickets to Jeffrey Osborne with Peabo Bryson on Saturday June 18 at 8:00 pm at Fraze Pavilion in Kettering, OH
  • Find tickets to Justin Moore on Friday July 15 at 7:30 pm at Fraze Pavilion in Kettering, OH
  • Find tickets to For King & Country on Tuesday July 26 at 8:00 pm at Fraze Pavilion in Kettering, OH
  • Find tickets to Joe Bonamassa on Wednesday August 3 at 8:00 pm at Fraze Pavilion in Kettering, OH
  • Find tickets to Tracy Lawrence on Friday August 5 at 8:00 pm at Fraze Pavilion in Kettering, OH


Image credit for I Love the 90's Tour: © Mindy Small / FilmMagic / Getty Images

Image credit for Steve Martin: © Gary Miller / FilmMagic / Getty Images

Image credit for Travis Tritt: © Suzi Pratt / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for Tracy Lawrence: © Rick Diamond / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images