1. Home
  2. Venues

Opera Nightclub Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Camelphat on Friday June 22 at 10:00 pm at Opera Nightclub in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to Who Run It (21+) on Sunday June 24 at 2:00 pm at Opera Nightclub in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to Nora En Pure on Friday June 29 at 10:00 pm at Opera Nightclub in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 10 dollars to Amine Edge & Dance on Friday July 6 at 10:00 pm at Opera Nightclub in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to Two Friends on Saturday July 7 at 10:00 pm at Opera Nightclub in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Trap HAUS Thursdays on Thursday July 12 at 10:00 pm at Opera Nightclub in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Borgeous (Friday Pass) on Friday July 13 at 10:00 pm at Opera Nightclub in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to Bonnie X Clyde on Friday July 20 at 10:00 pm at Opera Nightclub in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Cash Cash on Friday July 27 at 10:00 pm at Opera Nightclub in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Tritonal (18+) on Friday August 3 at 10:00 pm at Opera Nightclub in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to Chris Lake on Friday August 10 at 10:00 pm at Opera Nightclub in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Eptic on Thursday August 23 at 10:00 pm at Opera Nightclub in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Rusko on Friday September 7 at 10:00 pm at Opera Nightclub in Atlanta, GA