• Find tickets from 47 dollars to Rob Thomas with Max Frost on Sunday September 1 at 7:30 pm at Stifel Theatre in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 79 dollars to Kacey Musgraves on Thursday September 5 at 8:00 pm at Stifel Theatre in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Dream Theater on Wednesday October 2 at 8:00 pm at Stifel Theatre in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 87 dollars to John Prine (Rescheduled from May 17, 2019) on Sunday October 13 at 8:00 pm at Stifel Theatre in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Roy Orbison & Buddy Holly on Wednesday October 23 at 7:30 pm at Stifel Theatre in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 65 dollars to Trisha Yearwood on Friday October 25 at 7:30 pm at Stifel Theatre in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to Tyler Childers with Courtney Marie Andrews on Tuesday October 29 at 8:00 pm at Stifel Theatre in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to Incubus with Le Butcherettes on Thursday November 14 at 8:00 pm at Stifel Theatre in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to The Whispers with The Dramatics on Saturday November 30 at 8:00 pm at Stifel Theatre in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Keith and Kristyn Getty on Friday December 20 at 7:30 pm at Stifel Theatre in St. Louis, MO

Stifel Theatre Schedule

DateArtistVenue
09/01/2019
Rob Thomas with Max Frost
Stifel Theatre
09/05/2019
Kacey Musgraves
Stifel Theatre
10/02/2019
Dream Theater
Stifel Theatre
10/13/2019
John Prine (Rescheduled from May 17, 2019)
Stifel Theatre
10/23/2019
Roy Orbison & Buddy Holly
Stifel Theatre
10/25/2019
Trisha Yearwood
Stifel Theatre
10/29/2019
Tyler Childers with Courtney Marie Andrews
Stifel Theatre
11/14/2019
Incubus with Le Butcherettes
Stifel Theatre
11/30/2019
The Whispers with The Dramatics
Stifel Theatre
12/20/2019
Keith and Kristyn Getty
Stifel Theatre