1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Biltmore Cabaret

Biltmore Cabaret Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Hop Along (19+) on Sunday April 7 at 9:00 pm at Biltmore Cabaret in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to MISSIO (19+) on Tuesday April 9 at 7:00 pm at Biltmore Cabaret in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Girlpool (19+) on Saturday April 13 at 7:00 pm at Biltmore Cabaret in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets to Ten Fe on Sunday April 14 at 9:00 pm at Biltmore Cabaret in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Alice Merton (19+) on Tuesday April 16 at 9:00 pm at Biltmore Cabaret in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Ex Hex (19+) on Friday April 19 at 8:00 pm at Biltmore Cabaret in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Kero Kero Bonito (19+) on Wednesday April 24 at 8:00 pm at Biltmore Cabaret in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Turnover with Turnstile (19+) on Friday April 26 at 6:00 pm at Biltmore Cabaret in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to MorMor (19+) on Tuesday April 30 at 9:00 pm at Biltmore Cabaret in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Dizzy on Friday May 3 at 7:00 pm at Biltmore Cabaret in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Wand on Tuesday May 7 at 7:00 pm at Biltmore Cabaret in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Omar Apollo (19+) on Saturday May 11 at 9:00 pm at Biltmore Cabaret in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 21 dollars to Camp Cope (19+) on Friday May 17 at 7:00 pm at Biltmore Cabaret in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Now, Now (19+) on Saturday May 18 at 6:30 pm at Biltmore Cabaret in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to This Town Needs Guns (19+) on Wednesday June 12 at 8:00 pm at Biltmore Cabaret in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Jamila Woods (19+) on Thursday June 27 at 9:00 pm at Biltmore Cabaret in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to The Priests (19+) on Tuesday July 2 at 9:00 pm at Biltmore Cabaret in Vancouver, Canada

Biltmore Cabaret Schedule

DateArtistVenue
04/07/2019
Hop Along (19+)
Biltmore Cabaret
04/09/2019
MISSIO (19+)
Biltmore Cabaret
04/13/2019
Girlpool (19+)
Biltmore Cabaret
04/14/2019
Ten Fe
Biltmore Cabaret
04/16/2019
Alice Merton (19+)
Biltmore Cabaret
04/19/2019
Ex Hex (19+)
Biltmore Cabaret
04/24/2019
Kero Kero Bonito (19+)
Biltmore Cabaret
04/26/2019
Turnover with Turnstile (19+)
Biltmore Cabaret
04/30/2019
MorMor (19+)
Biltmore Cabaret
05/03/2019
Dizzy
Biltmore Cabaret
05/07/2019
Wand
Biltmore Cabaret
05/11/2019
Omar Apollo (19+)
Biltmore Cabaret
05/17/2019
Camp Cope (19+)
Biltmore Cabaret
05/18/2019
Now, Now (19+)
Biltmore Cabaret
06/12/2019
This Town Needs Guns (19+)
Biltmore Cabaret
06/27/2019
Jamila Woods (19+)
Biltmore Cabaret
07/02/2019
The Priests (19+)
Biltmore Cabaret