1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Egyptian Theatre Co.

Egyptian Theatre Co. Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets to Shawn Colvin on Friday February 22 at 8:00 pm at Egyptian Theatre Co. in Park City, UT
  • Find tickets to Shawn Colvin on Saturday February 23 at 8:00 pm at Egyptian Theatre Co. in Park City, UT
  • Find tickets from 175 dollars to Shawn Colvin on Sunday February 24 at 6:00 pm at Egyptian Theatre Co. in Park City, UT
  • Find tickets to Dave Mason on Thursday March 14 at 8:00 pm at Egyptian Theatre Co. in Park City, UT
  • Find tickets to Dave Mason on Friday March 15 at 8:00 pm at Egyptian Theatre Co. in Park City, UT
  • Find tickets to Dave Mason on Saturday March 16 at 8:00 pm at Egyptian Theatre Co. in Park City, UT
  • Find tickets to Dave Mason on Sunday March 17 at 6:00 pm at Egyptian Theatre Co. in Park City, UT
  • Find tickets to Richard Marx on Thursday April 4 at 8:00 pm at Egyptian Theatre Co. in Park City, UT
  • Find tickets to Richard Marx on Friday April 5 at 8:00 pm at Egyptian Theatre Co. in Park City, UT
  • Find tickets to Richard Marx on Saturday April 6 at 8:00 pm at Egyptian Theatre Co. in Park City, UT
  • Find tickets to Richard Marx on Sunday April 7 at 6:00 pm at Egyptian Theatre Co. in Park City, UT
  • Find tickets to Hot Tuna on Thursday June 27 at 8:00 pm at Egyptian Theatre Co. in Park City, UT
  • Find tickets to Hot Tuna on Friday June 28 at 8:00 pm at Egyptian Theatre Co. in Park City, UT
  • Find tickets to Hot Tuna on Saturday June 29 at 8:00 pm at Egyptian Theatre Co. in Park City, UT

Egyptian Theatre Co. Schedule

DateArtistVenue
02/22/2019
Shawn Colvin
Egyptian Theatre Co.
02/23/2019
Shawn Colvin
Egyptian Theatre Co.
02/24/2019
Shawn Colvin
Egyptian Theatre Co.
03/14/2019
Dave Mason
Egyptian Theatre Co.
03/15/2019
Dave Mason
Egyptian Theatre Co.
03/16/2019
Dave Mason
Egyptian Theatre Co.
03/17/2019
Dave Mason
Egyptian Theatre Co.
04/04/2019
Richard Marx
Egyptian Theatre Co.
04/05/2019
Richard Marx
Egyptian Theatre Co.
04/06/2019
Richard Marx
Egyptian Theatre Co.
04/07/2019
Richard Marx
Egyptian Theatre Co.
06/27/2019
Hot Tuna
Egyptian Theatre Co.
06/28/2019
Hot Tuna
Egyptian Theatre Co.
06/29/2019
Hot Tuna
Egyptian Theatre Co.