Fifth Third Arena
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets to Xavier Musketeers at Cincinnati Bearcats Womens Basketball on Sunday December 12 at 2:00 pm at Fifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH
  • Find tickets to Florida A&M Rattlers at Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball on Tuesday December 14 at 7:00 pm at Fifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH
  • Find tickets to Texas Southern Tigers at Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball on Saturday December 18 at 12:00 pm at Fifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH
  • Find tickets to North Carolina A&T Aggies at Cincinnati Bearcats Womens Basketball on Sunday December 19 at 2:00 pm at Fifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH
  • Find tickets to Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles at Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball on Tuesday December 21 at 7:00 pm at Fifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH
  • Find tickets to Lipscomb Lady Bison at Cincinnati Bearcats Womens Basketball on Wednesday December 29 at 7:00 pm at Fifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH
  • Find tickets to Tulane Green Wave at Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball on Saturday January 1 2022 at time to be announced at Fifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH
  • Find tickets to South Florida Bulls at Cincinnati Bearcats Womens Basketball on Wednesday January 5 2022 at 7:00 pm at Fifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH
  • Find tickets to SMU Mustangs at Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball on Thursday January 6 2022 at 9:00 pm at Fifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH
  • Find tickets to Temple Owls at Cincinnati Bearcats Womens Basketball on Saturday January 8 2022 at 2:00 pm at Fifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH