Gothic Theatre
Upcoming events


All events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Morgenstern on Thursday December 8 at 8:00 pm at Gothic Theatre in Englewood, CO
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Pond (Moved from Bluebird Theater) on Friday December 9 at 9:00 pm at Gothic Theatre in Englewood, CO
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to iZCALLi (16+) on Saturday December 10 at 8:00 pm at Gothic Theatre in Englewood, CO
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Wallflowers on Sunday December 11 at 8:00 pm at Gothic Theatre in Englewood, CO
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Matt Rogers (16+) on Tuesday December 20 at 8:00 pm at Gothic Theatre in Englewood, CO
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Mustard Plug (16+) on Friday January 27 2023 at 8:00 pm at Gothic Theatre in Englewood, CO
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Adam Melchor on Saturday January 28 2023 at 8:00 pm at Gothic Theatre in Englewood, CO
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Sunn O))) on Tuesday January 31 2023 at 8:00 pm at Gothic Theatre in Englewood, CO
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Rubblebucket (16+) on Saturday February 11 2023 at 9:00 pm at Gothic Theatre in Englewood, CO
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Samia on Monday February 20 2023 at 8:00 pm at Gothic Theatre in Englewood, CO

Image credit for Muna: © Tim Mosenfelder / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for Weyes Blood: © Jordi Vidal / Redferns / Getty Images

Image credit for Whitney: © Burak Cingi / Redferns / Getty Images