1. Home
  2. Venues

Grand Rapids Civic Theatre Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Matilda - Grand Rapids on Friday February 28 at 7:30 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Matilda - Grand Rapids on Saturday February 29 at 7:30 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Matilda - Grand Rapids on Sunday March 1 at 2:00 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Matilda - Grand Rapids on Wednesday March 4 at 7:30 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Matilda - Grand Rapids on Thursday March 5 at 7:30 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Matilda - Grand Rapids on Friday March 6 at 7:30 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets to Matilda - Grand Rapids on Saturday March 7 at 7:30 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Matilda - Grand Rapids on Sunday March 8 at 2:00 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Matilda - Grand Rapids on Wednesday March 11 at 7:30 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Matilda - Grand Rapids on Thursday March 12 at 7:30 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets to Matilda - Grand Rapids on Friday March 13 at 7:30 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Matilda - Grand Rapids on Saturday March 14 at 7:30 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Matilda - Grand Rapids on Sunday March 15 at 2:00 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets to Matilda - Grand Rapids on Wednesday March 18 at 7:30 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Matilda - Grand Rapids on Thursday March 19 at 7:30 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Matilda - Grand Rapids on Friday March 20 at 7:30 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Matilda - Grand Rapids on Saturday March 21 at 7:30 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets to Matilda - Grand Rapids on Sunday March 22 at 2:00 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets from 115 dollars to Junie B. Jones - Grand Rapids on Friday April 24 at 7:30 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets from 115 dollars to Junie B. Jones - Grand Rapids on Saturday April 25 at 2:00 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets from 115 dollars to Junie B. Jones - Grand Rapids on Saturday April 25 at 7:30 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets to Junie B. Jones - Grand Rapids on Sunday April 26 at 2:00 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets from 115 dollars to Junie B. Jones - Grand Rapids on Thursday April 30 at 7:30 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets from 115 dollars to Junie B. Jones - Grand Rapids on Friday May 1 at 7:30 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets from 115 dollars to Junie B. Jones - Grand Rapids on Saturday May 2 at 2:00 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets to Junie B. Jones - Grand Rapids on Saturday May 2 at 7:30 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets from 115 dollars to Junie B. Jones - Grand Rapids on Sunday May 3 at 2:00 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets from 115 dollars to The Wiz - Grand Rapids on Friday May 29 at 7:30 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets from 115 dollars to The Wiz - Grand Rapids on Saturday May 30 at 7:30 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets from 115 dollars to The Wiz - Grand Rapids on Sunday May 31 at 2:00 pm at Grand Rapids Civic Theatre in Grand Rapids, MI