• Find tickets from 157 dollars to Little Big Town on Saturday August 15 at 8:00 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 76 dollars to KCRW's World Festival with Brittany Howard on Sunday August 16 at 7:00 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 134 dollars to Los Angeles Philharmonic - Hollywood on Tuesday August 18 at 8:00 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 119 dollars to John Fogerty on Wednesday August 19 at 8:00 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 134 dollars to Los Angeles Philharmonic - Hollywood on Thursday August 20 at 8:00 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 157 dollars to James Blake on Saturday August 22 at 8:00 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 110 dollars to Yo-Yo Ma - Los Angeles on Sunday August 23 at 7:30 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 134 dollars to Los Angeles Philharmonic - Hollywood on Tuesday August 25 at 8:00 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 82 dollars to Brubeck Brothers Quartet on Wednesday August 26 at 8:00 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 158 dollars to Los Angeles Philharmonic: Yuja Wang w - Hollywood on Thursday August 27 at 8:00 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 288 dollars to The B-52s on Friday August 28 at 8:00 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 288 dollars to The B-52s on Saturday August 29 at 8:00 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 134 dollars to Los Angeles Philharmonic - Hollywood on Tuesday September 1 at 8:00 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 134 dollars to Los Angeles Philharmonic - Hollywood on Thursday September 3 at 8:00 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 107 dollars to Los Angeles Philharmonic: Weekend Spectacular - Maestro of the Movies - Hollywood on Friday September 4 at 8:00 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 111 dollars to Los Angeles Philharmonic: Weekend Spectacular - Maestro of the Movies - Hollywood on Saturday September 5 at 8:00 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 170 dollars to Los Angeles Philharmonic: Weekend Spectaculars w - Hollywood on Sunday September 6 at 7:30 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 134 dollars to Los Angeles Philharmonic - Hollywood on Tuesday September 8 at 8:00 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 92 dollars to Hiatus Kaiyote on Wednesday September 9 at 8:00 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 288 dollars to Los Angeles Philharmonic - Hollywood on Thursday September 10 at 8:00 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 157 dollars to Diana Ross on Friday September 11 at 8:00 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 148 dollars to Diana Ross on Saturday September 12 at 8:00 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 160 dollars to Hollywood Bowl Orchestra - Los Angeles on Sunday September 13 at 7:30 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 143 dollars to Sheryl Crow on Wednesday September 16 at 8:00 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 134 dollars to KCRW World Festival on Sunday September 20 at 7:00 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 129 dollars to Herbie Hancock - Los Angeles on Wednesday September 23 at 8:00 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Sing-a-Long-a Sound of Music - Los Angeles on Saturday September 26 at 7:30 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to Dave Chappelle with Netflix Is A Joke Festival on date to be announced at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to Dave Chappelle on date to be announced at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Russ on Thursday May 6 2021 at 8:00 pm at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA

Hollywood Bowl Details

Hollywood Bowl is a world-class venue located in Los Angeles, CA. Los Angeles is known to be one of the best live entertainment cities in California, if not all of the United States, and places like Hollywood Bowl are a big reason why. With top-notch performances night in and night out, it is one of the best places to see live entertainment. Though there are other great venues in Los Angeles, Hollywood Bowl has its own special charm.

Frequently Asked Questions About Hollywood Bowl Events and Tickets

What events are at Hollywood Bowl?

A variety of events take place at Hollywood Bowl. The most frequent type of event that is hosted there is live music -- there is no doubt that the venue features one of the finest concert lineups around. See the full Hollywood Bowl schedule above.

How much are tickets at Hollywood Bowl?

Hollywood Bowl ticket prices can vary, but typically, the price to go to an event there costs $159. Hollywood Bowl concert tickets sell for an average of $160 on SeatGeek, though that is of course subject to change depending on who is performing.

Where is Hollywood Bowl?

Hollywood Bowl is located at 2301 Highland Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90068.