All events

  • Find tickets to The Smashing Pumpkins with Bones UK on Saturday May 28 at 8:00 pm at KEMBA Live! in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets to Wallows on Friday June 3 at 6:30 pm at KEMBA Live! in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets to Flume w/ Magdalena Bay and Chrome Sparks on Saturday June 4 at time to be announced at KEMBA Live! in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets to Lord Huron on Tuesday June 14 at 6:00 pm at KEMBA Live! in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets to Charlie Puth on Thursday June 16 at 6:30 pm at KEMBA Live! in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets to Bastille on Friday June 17 at 6:00 pm at KEMBA Live! in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets to Rex Orange County on Monday June 20 at 6:00 pm at KEMBA Live! in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets to The Band Camino on Thursday June 23 at 6:00 pm at KEMBA Live! in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets to Maren Morris with Brent Cobb on Friday June 24 at 6:30 pm at KEMBA Live! in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets to Flogging Molly and The Interrupters on Saturday June 25 at 5:00 pm at KEMBA Live! in Columbus, OH

Image credit for Thundercat: © Gus Stewart / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for Rex Orange County: © NBC / NBCUniversal / Getty Images

Image credit for AJR: © Rebecca Sapp / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for The Doobie Brothers: © Steve Jennings / WireImage / Getty Images