1. Home
  2. Venues

Ogden Theatre Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Super Diamond - A Neil Diamond Tribute with Petty Theft (16+ Event) on Saturday January 18 at 8:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Cold War Kids with Overcoats (16+) on Wednesday January 22 at 8:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 12 dollars to RJD2 (16+) on Friday January 24 at 9:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Goldfish with Viceroy (16+) on Saturday January 25 at 9:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Saint Motel with KOLARS (16+) on Tuesday January 28 at 8:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Peekaboo - Artist (16+) on Friday January 31 at 9:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Peekaboo - Artist (16+) on Saturday February 1 at 9:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to King Princess with Kilo Kish (16+) on Sunday February 2 at 8:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Queensryche with Eve to Adam and John 5 on Friday February 7 at 8:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to American Authors with Magic Giant (16+) on Tuesday February 11 at 7:30 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Silversun Pickups with Eliza & The Delusionals (16+) on Friday February 14 at 8:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to The Marcus King Band with Dee White (16+) on Saturday February 15 at 8:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to Blunts & Blondes with Subdocta (16+) on Sunday February 16 at 8:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Alter Bridge with Clint Lowery (16+) on Monday February 17 at 7:30 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to Pop-Up Magazine - Denver on Tuesday February 18 at 7:30 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real (16+) on Wednesday February 19 at 8:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Ekali with Graves (16+) on Friday February 21 at 9:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Dashboard Confessional with Piebald on Saturday February 22 at 7:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Robert Earl Keen with Aubrie Sellers (16+) on Thursday February 27 at 8:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to The Funk Hunters with Defunk (16+) on Friday February 28 at 7:30 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Ghost Light (16+) on Saturday February 29 at 8:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to PUP with Screaming Females on Thursday March 5 at 8:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Murder By Death with Amigo The Devil (16+) on Friday March 6 at 8:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Best Coast with Mannequin Pussy (16+) on Saturday March 7 at 9:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Thundercat (16+) on Thursday March 12 at 8:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Decibel Magazine Tour: Abbath with Mayhem (16+) on Friday March 13 at 7:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Nora En Pure on Saturday March 14 at 9:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Jamestown Revival with Desure (16+) on Wednesday March 18 at 8:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Dabin with Crystal Skies on Friday March 20 at 9:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Spag Heddy with MineSweepa (16+) on Saturday March 21 at 9:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO

Ogden Theatre Details

Ogden Theatre is a world-class venue located in Denver, CO. Denver is known to be one of the best live entertainment cities in Colorado, if not all of the United States, and places like Ogden Theatre are a big reason why. With top-notch performances night in and night out, it is one of the best places to see live entertainment. Though there are other great venues in Denver, Ogden Theatre has its own special charm.


Frequently Asked Questions About Ogden Theatre Events and Tickets

What events are at Ogden Theatre?

A variety of events take place at Ogden Theatre. The most frequent type of event that is hosted there is live music -- and some of the most popular artists in the country have played here. See the full Ogden Theatre schedule above.


How much are tickets at Ogden Theatre?

Ogden Theatre ticket prices can vary, but on average, a ticket to an event there costs $62. Ticket prices for Ogden Theatre concerts and other events are of course subject to change depending on who is performing.


Where is Ogden Theatre?

Ogden Theatre is located at 935 East Colfax Avenue, Denver, CO 80218.