• Find tickets from 137 dollars to Fred Hammond on Saturday April 6 at 8:00 pm at Ovens Auditorium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Death Cab for Cutie with My Brightest Diamond on Friday April 12 at 8:00 pm at Ovens Auditorium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 66 dollars to Dream Theater on Monday April 22 at 8:00 pm at Ovens Auditorium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show on Thursday April 25 at 8:00 pm at Ovens Auditorium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 80 dollars to Javed Ali on Friday April 26 at 8:30 pm at Ovens Auditorium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 72 dollars to Whitesnake with The Black Moods on Sunday April 28 at 8:00 pm at Ovens Auditorium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to Home Free Vocal Band with Home Free on Wednesday May 8 at 8:00 pm at Ovens Auditorium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to India.Arie on Thursday May 9 at 7:30 pm at Ovens Auditorium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 82 dollars to Keith Sweat with MC Lightfoot on Sunday May 12 at 7:00 pm at Ovens Auditorium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 91 dollars to JoJo Siwa on Thursday June 20 at 6:30 pm at Ovens Auditorium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 93 dollars to Jesus Adrian Romero on Friday August 30 at 8:00 pm at Ovens Auditorium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Bethel Music Worship Nights on Wednesday October 16 at 7:00 pm at Ovens Auditorium in Charlotte, NC

Ovens Auditorium Schedule

DateArtistVenue
04/06/2019
Fred Hammond
Ovens Auditorium
04/12/2019
Death Cab for Cutie with My Brightest Diamond
Ovens Auditorium
04/22/2019
Dream Theater
Ovens Auditorium
04/25/2019
The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show
Ovens Auditorium
04/26/2019
Javed Ali
Ovens Auditorium
04/28/2019
Whitesnake with The Black Moods
Ovens Auditorium
05/08/2019
Home Free Vocal Band with Home Free
Ovens Auditorium
05/09/2019
India.Arie
Ovens Auditorium
05/12/2019
Keith Sweat with MC Lightfoot
Ovens Auditorium
06/20/2019
JoJo Siwa
Ovens Auditorium
08/30/2019
Jesus Adrian Romero
Ovens Auditorium
10/16/2019
Bethel Music Worship Nights
Ovens Auditorium