Ovens Auditorium
Upcoming Concerts

Events

  • Find tickets to Bonnie Raitt with Lucinda Williams on Wednesday June 1 at 7:30 pm at Ovens Auditorium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets to The Masked Singer Live on Friday June 24 at 8:00 pm at Ovens Auditorium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets to Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience (Rescheduled from 4/26/22) on Wednesday June 29 at 8:00 pm at Ovens Auditorium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets to El Gran Combo de Puerto Rico on Saturday July 9 at 8:00 pm at Ovens Auditorium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets to Steely Dan (Rescheduled from 10/22/21) on Saturday July 16 at 8:00 pm at Ovens Auditorium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets to Vince Gill on Thursday July 28 at 7:30 pm at Ovens Auditorium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets to Gladys Knight on Thursday August 4 at 7:30 pm at Ovens Auditorium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets to Matute on Friday August 5 at 8:30 pm at Ovens Auditorium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets to Brit Floyd on Friday August 12 at 8:00 pm at Ovens Auditorium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets to A. R. Rahman on Tuesday August 16 at 7:30 pm at Ovens Auditorium in Charlotte, NC


Image credit for Steely Dan: © Al Pereira / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for Bob Dylan: © Lester Cohen / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for Bonnie Raitt: © Gary Miller / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images