Pablo Center at the Confluence

Events

  • Find tickets to Postmodern Jukebox on Thursday February 29 at 7:30 pm at Pablo Center at the Confluence in Eau Claire, WI
  • Find tickets to Gaelic Storm on Saturday March 2 at 8:00 pm at Pablo Center at the Confluence in Eau Claire, WI
  • Find tickets to Take3 on Tuesday March 12 at 7:30 pm at Pablo Center at the Confluence in Eau Claire, WI
  • Find tickets to John Waite on Thursday March 21 at 7:30 pm at Pablo Center at the Confluence in Eau Claire, WI
  • Find tickets to Andy Shauf on Saturday April 6 at 8:00 pm at Pablo Center at the Confluence in Eau Claire, WI
  • Find tickets to Croce Plays Croce on Wednesday April 10 at 7:30 pm at Pablo Center at the Confluence in Eau Claire, WI
  • Find tickets to The Marshall Tucker Band on Wednesday April 17 at 7:30 pm at Pablo Center at the Confluence in Eau Claire, WI
  • Find tickets to The Highwaymen on Thursday April 25 at 7:30 pm at Pablo Center at the Confluence in Eau Claire, WI
  • Find tickets to EagleMania - Eagles Tribute on Friday April 26 at 7:30 pm at Pablo Center at the Confluence in Eau Claire, WI
  • Find tickets to Three Dog Night on Saturday August 3 at 8:00 pm at Pablo Center at the Confluence in Eau Claire, WI

Image credit for Bruce Hornsby: © NBC / NBCUniversal / Getty Images

Image credit for John Waite: © Mark Sullivan / WireImage / Getty Images