• Find tickets from 57 dollars to Blood Orange on Thursday April 18 at 6:00 pm at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Find tickets from 21 dollars to Zedd on Friday April 19 at 6:00 pm at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to RUFUS DU SOL on Saturday April 20 at 7:00 pm at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to The 1975 with Pale Waves on Sunday April 21 at 6:00 pm at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Find tickets from 97 dollars to Florence + The Machine with Perfume Genius on Sunday May 12 at 7:00 pm at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Find tickets from 96 dollars to Florence + The Machine with Perfume Genius on Monday May 13 at 7:00 pm at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to Kali Uchis with Jorja Smith on Friday May 17 at 6:30 pm at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to Jason Isbell with Father John Misty on Friday June 7 at 6:30 pm at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Find tickets from 79 dollars to Train with Goo Goo Dolls and Allen Stone on Tuesday June 11 at 6:00 pm at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Rebelution with Protoje and Durand Jones on Sunday June 16 at 6:00 pm at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats on Saturday July 20 at 7:00 pm at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Hirie: Slightly Stoopid with Tribal Seeds and Matisyahu on Sunday August 4 at 5:00 pm at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Find tickets from 66 dollars to Young The Giant with Fitz and the Tantrums on Thursday August 8 at 6:00 pm at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to JoJo Siwa on Sunday August 11 at 7:00 pm at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to The Avett Brothers on Saturday August 24 at 6:30 pm at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Iration with Pepper and Fortunate Youth and Katastro on Sunday August 25 at 5:30 pm at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Find tickets from 77 dollars to Josh Groban on Thursday September 5 at 8:00 pm at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Find tickets from 197 dollars to Maggie Rogers on Tuesday September 17 at 7:30 pm at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Find tickets from 92 dollars to Mark Knopfler on Friday September 20 at 7:30 pm at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Gary Clark Jr. on Friday September 27 at 6:30 pm at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Hozier on Thursday October 24 at 8:00 pm at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara, CA

Santa Barbara Bowl Schedule

DateArtistVenue
04/18/2019
Blood Orange
Santa Barbara Bowl
04/19/2019
Zedd
Santa Barbara Bowl
04/20/2019
RUFUS DU SOL
Santa Barbara Bowl
04/21/2019
The 1975 with Pale Waves
Santa Barbara Bowl
05/12/2019
Florence + The Machine with Perfume Genius
Santa Barbara Bowl
05/13/2019
Florence + The Machine with Perfume Genius
Santa Barbara Bowl
05/17/2019
Kali Uchis with Jorja Smith
Santa Barbara Bowl
06/07/2019
Jason Isbell with Father John Misty
Santa Barbara Bowl
06/11/2019
Train with Goo Goo Dolls and Allen Stone
Santa Barbara Bowl
06/16/2019
Rebelution with Protoje and Durand Jones
Santa Barbara Bowl
07/20/2019
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Santa Barbara Bowl
08/04/2019
Hirie: Slightly Stoopid with Tribal Seeds and Matisyahu
Santa Barbara Bowl
08/08/2019
Young The Giant with Fitz and the Tantrums
Santa Barbara Bowl
08/11/2019
JoJo Siwa
Santa Barbara Bowl
08/24/2019
The Avett Brothers
Santa Barbara Bowl
08/25/2019
Iration with Pepper and Fortunate Youth and Katastro
Santa Barbara Bowl
09/05/2019
Josh Groban
Santa Barbara Bowl
09/17/2019
Maggie Rogers
Santa Barbara Bowl
09/20/2019
Mark Knopfler
Santa Barbara Bowl
09/27/2019
Gary Clark Jr.
Santa Barbara Bowl
10/24/2019
Hozier
Santa Barbara Bowl