• Find tickets from 63 dollars to Journey with Def Leppard on Monday August 27 at 7:00 pm at Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets from 93 dollars to Paul Simon on Wednesday September 5 at 8:00 pm at Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Drake with Migos on Monday September 24 at 7:00 pm at Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Fall Out Boy with Machine Gun Kelly on Wednesday October 10 at 7:00 pm at Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to MercyMe with Tenth Avenue North on Friday October 12 at 7:30 pm at Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Nicki Minaj with Future on Tuesday October 30 at 7:30 pm at Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Keith Urban with Kelsea Ballerini on Friday November 2 at 7:30 pm at Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets from 197 dollars to Elton John on Thursday December 6 at 8:00 pm at Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to Justin Timberlake on Tuesday January 15 2019 at 7:30 pm at Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Panic! At The Disco with Two Feet on Saturday February 9 2019 at 7:00 pm at Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets from 254 dollars to Fleetwood Mac on Saturday February 16 2019 at 8:00 pm at Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to Pink on Sunday March 17 2019 at 7:30 pm at Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA