Township Auditorium
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets to Yacht Rock Revue on Thursday September 30 at 8:00 pm at Township Auditorium in Columbia, SC
  • Find tickets to The Beach Boys on Friday October 1 at 8:00 pm at Township Auditorium in Columbia, SC
  • Find tickets to Collective Soul with Better Than Ezra and Tonic on Thursday October 7 at 7:00 pm at Township Auditorium in Columbia, SC
  • Find tickets to Cody Jinks with Ward Davis on Friday October 8 at 7:00 pm at Township Auditorium in Columbia, SC
  • Find tickets to Earth, Wind & Fire - Columbia on Saturday October 9 at 8:00 pm at Township Auditorium in Columbia, SC
  • Find tickets to L.O.L. Surprise! Live on Saturday October 16 at 4:00 pm at Township Auditorium in Columbia, SC
  • Find tickets to The Price Is Right Live - Columbia on Thursday October 21 at 7:30 pm at Township Auditorium in Columbia, SC
  • Find tickets to Steve Martin with Martin Short on Saturday October 23 at 8:00 pm at Township Auditorium in Columbia, SC
  • Find tickets to A Day To Remember with Asking Alexandria on Tuesday November 2 at 7:00 pm at Township Auditorium in Columbia, SC
  • Find tickets to The Thug Love Fest with Jeezy, Monica on Saturday November 6 at 8:00 pm at Township Auditorium in Columbia, SC