• Find tickets to Sir Charles Jones on Saturday March 2 at 8:00 pm at Township Auditorium in Columbia, SC
  • Find tickets from 68 dollars to NEEDTOBREATHE on Saturday March 9 at 7:00 pm at Township Auditorium in Columbia, SC
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Columbia City Ballet - Columbia on Friday March 15 at 7:30 pm at Township Auditorium in Columbia, SC
  • Find tickets from 80 dollars to Chicago (Band) on Saturday March 30 at 7:30 pm at Township Auditorium in Columbia, SC
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Ballet Stars Of New York - Columbia on Sunday March 31 at 6:30 pm at Township Auditorium in Columbia, SC
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood - Columbia on Thursday April 4 at 6:30 pm at Township Auditorium in Columbia, SC
  • Find tickets from 68 dollars to Ron White on Thursday May 9 at 8:00 pm at Township Auditorium in Columbia, SC
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Hozier on Wednesday May 22 at 8:00 pm at Township Auditorium in Columbia, SC
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Bring It! Live - Columbia on Friday July 5 at 8:00 pm at Township Auditorium in Columbia, SC
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to Iyanla Vanzant - Columbia on Saturday August 3 at 8:00 pm at Township Auditorium in Columbia, SC