• Find tickets from 58 dollars to Switchfoot on Friday November 8 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Robert Cray on Saturday November 9 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Mat Kearney on Friday December 6 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to An Irish Christmas Concert on Saturday December 7 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 107 dollars to Chris Isaak on Wednesday December 11 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 76 dollars to Blind Boys of Alabama with Nicki Bluhm (16+) on Friday December 20 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Windham Hill Winter Solstice on Sunday December 22 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Abba The Concert on Sunday December 29 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to Big Head Todd & The Monsters with Simo on Sunday January 26 2020 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to Herb Alpert with Lani Hall on Saturday February 29 2020 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA

Uptown Theatre Napa Schedule

DateArtistVenue
11/08/2019
Switchfoot
Uptown Theatre Napa
11/09/2019
Robert Cray
Uptown Theatre Napa
12/06/2019
Mat Kearney
Uptown Theatre Napa
12/07/2019
An Irish Christmas Concert
Uptown Theatre Napa
12/11/2019
Chris Isaak
Uptown Theatre Napa
12/20/2019
Blind Boys of Alabama with Nicki Bluhm (16+)
Uptown Theatre Napa
12/22/2019
Windham Hill Winter Solstice
Uptown Theatre Napa
12/29/2019
Abba The Concert
Uptown Theatre Napa
01/26/2020
Big Head Todd & The Monsters with Simo
Uptown Theatre Napa
02/29/2020
Herb Alpert with Lani Hall
Uptown Theatre Napa