• Find tickets from 74 dollars to Abba The Concert on Thursday September 6 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 68 dollars to The Mavericks on Wednesday September 12 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to Robben Ford on Saturday September 22 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to Get the Led Out on Friday October 12 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Ronnie Spector on Friday October 19 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 71 dollars to Todd Rundgren on Sunday November 18 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Jonny Lang on Friday November 30 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 90 dollars to Lyle Lovett with Robert Earl Keen on Saturday December 1 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 72 dollars to Jake Shimabukuro (16+) on Thursday December 6 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to An Irish Christmas on Friday December 7 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to Aaron Lewis on Saturday December 8 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 66 dollars to Dweezil Zappa on Sunday December 9 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA