• Find tickets from 119 dollars to Chris Isaak on Saturday November 17 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to Todd Rundgren on Sunday November 18 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 65 dollars to Jonny Lang on Friday November 30 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 112 dollars to Lyle Lovett with Robert Earl Keen on Saturday December 1 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to Jake Shimabukuro (16+) on Thursday December 6 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to An Irish Christmas Concert on Friday December 7 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 119 dollars to Aaron Lewis on Saturday December 8 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Dweezil Zappa on Sunday December 9 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 126 dollars to JJ Grey & Mofro on Saturday January 26 2019 at time to be announced at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to Rosanne Cash on Sunday January 27 2019 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 86 dollars to Matt Nathanson on Friday March 22 2019 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA

Uptown Theatre Napa Concert Schedule

DateArtistVenue
11/17/2018Chris IsaakUptown Theatre Napa
11/18/2018Todd RundgrenUptown Theatre Napa
11/30/2018Jonny LangUptown Theatre Napa
12/1/2018Lyle Lovett with Robert Earl KeenUptown Theatre Napa
12/6/2018Jake Shimabukuro (16+)Uptown Theatre Napa
12/7/2018An Irish Christmas ConcertUptown Theatre Napa
12/8/2018Aaron LewisUptown Theatre Napa
12/9/2018Dweezil ZappaUptown Theatre Napa
1/26/2019JJ Grey & MofroUptown Theatre Napa
1/27/2019Rosanne CashUptown Theatre Napa
3/22/2019Matt NathansonUptown Theatre Napa