PxPixel

Uptown Theatre Napa
Upcoming Concerts

Events

  • Find tickets from 110 dollars to Buddy Guy on Thursday September 2 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 119 dollars to Boz Scaggs on Thursday September 16 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 113 dollars to Boz Scaggs on Friday September 17 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 63 dollars to Judy Collins on Friday September 24 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Marty Stuart (16+) on Saturday September 25 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 70 dollars to The Wailin' Jennys on Saturday October 2 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Get The Led Out on Friday October 8 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to John Hiatt with Jerry Douglas on Saturday October 9 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Michael W. Smith on Tuesday November 2 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 63 dollars to Michael W. Smith on Wednesday November 3 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA