PxPixel

Uptown Theatre Napa
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to Big Bad Voodoo Daddy on Friday August 20 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to Nikki Glaser on Saturday August 21 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 104 dollars to Buddy Guy on Thursday September 2 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Walk Off The Earth (16+) on Friday September 3 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Judy Collins on Friday September 24 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 65 dollars to Marty Stuart (16+) on Saturday September 25 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to The Wailin' Jennys on Saturday October 2 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to Get The Led Out (16+) on Friday October 8 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 79 dollars to John Hiatt with Jerry Douglas on Saturday October 9 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Demetri Martin on Friday October 15 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA