• Find tickets from 65 dollars to Gin Blossoms on Thursday June 27 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to Y&T on Saturday July 6 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 84 dollars to Lyle Lovett on Wednesday July 10 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 98 dollars to Lyle Lovett on Thursday July 11 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to Tom Papa on Saturday July 13 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Guster on Sunday July 14 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 91 dollars to Boz Scaggs on Sunday August 18 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 65 dollars to Justin Hayward on Sunday August 25 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to David Crosby on Friday September 6 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 100 dollars to Ron White on Saturday September 21 at 7:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 114 dollars to Ron White on Saturday September 21 at 9:45 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 95 dollars to Boz Scaggs on Sunday September 22 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 65 dollars to Get The Led Out on Saturday October 12 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 84 dollars to Lewis Black on Saturday October 26 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA