• Find tickets from 61 dollars to JJ Grey & Mofro on Saturday January 26 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 77 dollars to Rosanne Cash on Sunday January 27 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to Blackberry Smoke on Saturday February 2 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to Big Bad Voodoo Daddy on Saturday February 23 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 72 dollars to The Irish Rovers on Friday March 1 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to The Marshall Tucker Band on Friday March 8 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 80 dollars to Matt Nathanson on Friday March 22 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to Steven Curtis Chapman on Saturday April 6 at 7:30 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 93 dollars to Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox on Saturday April 13 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 125 dollars to Ron White on Saturday April 27 at 7:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 116 dollars to Ron White on Saturday April 27 at 9:45 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Iliza Shlesinger on Friday May 10 at 8:00 pm at Uptown Theatre Napa in Napa, CA