Xcite Center at Parx Casino
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets to Air Supply (21+) on Friday October 29 at 8:00 pm at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem, PA
  • Find tickets to Buddy Guy (21+) on Thursday November 4 at 8:00 pm at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem, PA
  • Find tickets to Russell Peters on Friday November 5 at 8:00 pm at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem, PA
  • Find tickets to Cheap Trick (21+) on Saturday November 6 at 8:00 pm at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem, PA
  • Find tickets to The Fray (21+) on Friday November 12 at 8:00 pm at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem, PA
  • Find tickets to Paul Anka (21+) on Saturday November 13 at 8:00 pm at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem, PA
  • Find tickets to JB Smoove on Friday November 19 at 8:00 pm at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem, PA
  • Find tickets to Michael Carbonaro - Bensalem on Friday December 3 at 7:00 pm at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem, PA
  • Find tickets to Howie Mandel on Saturday December 4 at 8:00 pm at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem, PA
  • Find tickets to America (21+) on Thursday December 9 at 8:00 pm at Xcite Center at Parx Casino in Bensalem, PA