Canal Club
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets to Jimmie's Chicken Shack on Friday December 17 at 8:00 pm at Canal Club in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Alaska (18+) on Wednesday January 26 2022 at 7:00 pm at Canal Club in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Blitzkid on Monday February 7 2022 at 8:00 pm at Canal Club in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Greyson Chance on Thursday February 17 2022 at 8:00 pm at Canal Club in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Neal Francis on Tuesday February 22 2022 at 8:30 pm at Canal Club in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Nile on Thursday March 10 2022 at 7:00 pm at Canal Club in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to The Wonder Years on Saturday March 12 2022 at 7:00 pm at Canal Club in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to ATTACK ATTACK! on Tuesday April 5 2022 at 7:00 pm at Canal Club in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Dayseeker with Holding Absence, Thornhill, and Caskets on Sunday April 17 2022 at 7:00 pm at Canal Club in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Delta Sleep on Tuesday April 19 2022 at 8:00 pm at Canal Club in Richmond, VA