1. Home
  2. Venues

Fantasy Springs Resort Casino Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 81 dollars to Big & Rich with Cowboy Troy (21+) on Friday October 25 at 8:00 pm at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino in Indio, CA
  • Find tickets from 63 dollars to Loverboy (21+) on Saturday October 26 at 8:00 pm at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino in Indio, CA
  • Find tickets to SHIRLEY KWAN (Guan Shu Yi ) & AGA (Jiang Hai Jia ) Concert on Saturday November 2 at 7:00 pm at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino in Indio, CA
  • Find tickets from 98 dollars to Los Tigres del Norte (21+) on Friday November 8 at 8:00 pm at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino in Indio, CA
  • Find tickets from 86 dollars to Sara Evans (21+) on Friday November 15 at 8:00 pm at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino in Indio, CA
  • Find tickets from 91 dollars to Paul Anka on Friday November 22 at 8:00 pm at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino in Indio, CA
  • Find tickets from 114 dollars to Old Dominion (21+) on Friday December 6 at 8:00 pm at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino in Indio, CA
  • Find tickets from 81 dollars to Charlie Brown Christmas - Indio on Saturday December 14 at 8:00 pm at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino in Indio, CA
  • Find tickets from 101 dollars to Adam Lambert on Friday December 20 at 7:00 pm at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino in Indio, CA
  • Find tickets from 86 dollars to Dionne Warwick (21+) on Saturday December 21 at 8:00 pm at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino in Indio, CA
  • Find tickets from 159 dollars to George Thorogood & The Destroyers on Saturday January 11 2020 at 8:00 pm at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino in Indio, CA
  • Find tickets from 181 dollars to The Temptations with The Four Tops (21+) on Saturday January 18 2020 at 8:00 pm at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino in Indio, CA
  • Find tickets from 143 dollars to Dancing With The Stars - Indio on Saturday March 28 2020 at 8:00 pm at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino in Indio, CA