Harrah's Lake Tahoe
Upcoming events


All events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Capital Cities on Saturday February 18 at 8:00 pm at Harrah's Lake Tahoe in Stateline, NV
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Flaming Lips (21+) on Friday March 3 at 8:00 pm at Harrah's Lake Tahoe in Stateline, NV
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to One Night of Queen with Gary Mullen and The Works on Sunday March 5 at 8:00 pm at Harrah's Lake Tahoe in Stateline, NV
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Earthquake on Saturday March 11 at 8:00 pm at Harrah's Lake Tahoe in Stateline, NV
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Elle King with The Red Clay Strays on Friday March 17 at 7:00 pm at Harrah's Lake Tahoe in Stateline, NV
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Night Ranger on Saturday March 25 at 8:00 pm at Harrah's Lake Tahoe in Stateline, NV
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Colin Hay on Friday April 14 at 8:00 pm at Harrah's Lake Tahoe in Stateline, NV
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Clutch with Amigo The Devil on Friday May 5 at 8:00 pm at Harrah's Lake Tahoe in Stateline, NV
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Les Claypool's Frog Brigade on Wednesday May 17 at 8:00 pm at Harrah's Lake Tahoe in Stateline, NV
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Postmodern Jukebox on Saturday June 3 at 8:00 pm at Harrah's Lake Tahoe in Stateline, NV

Image credit for Elle King: © Jason Kempin / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Image credit for Goose: © Photoshot / Hulton Archive / Getty Images

Image credit for One Night of Queen: © Daniel Hambury - EMPICS / PA Images / Getty Images