1. Home
  2. Venues

Holocene Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Goldroom (21+) on Wednesday October 30 at 9:00 pm at Holocene in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Sloan (21+) on Sunday November 3 at 8:00 pm at Holocene in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Yung Bae (21+) on Saturday November 9 at 9:00 pm at Holocene in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 24 dollars to Yung Bae on Sunday November 10 at 7:00 pm at Holocene in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Briston Maroney on Tuesday November 12 at 8:00 pm at Holocene in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Role Model on Wednesday November 13 at 8:00 pm at Holocene in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Hirie: RDGLDGRN on Sunday November 17 at 8:00 pm at Holocene in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Rat Boy on Monday November 18 at 8:00 pm at Holocene in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Alessandro Cortini on Wednesday November 20 at 8:00 pm at Holocene in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to From Indian Lakes on Tuesday December 10 at 8:00 pm at Holocene in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Plaid on Wednesday December 18 at 9:00 pm at Holocene in Portland, OR