Johnny Mercer Theatre - Savannah Civic Center
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets to Foreigner on Monday November 8 at 7:30 pm at Johnny Mercer Theatre - Savannah Civic Center in Savannah, GA
  • Find tickets to Disney Princess - The Concert - Savannah on Tuesday November 16 at 7:00 pm at Johnny Mercer Theatre - Savannah Civic Center in Savannah, GA
  • Find tickets to ZZ Top on Wednesday November 17 at 8:00 pm at Johnny Mercer Theatre - Savannah Civic Center in Savannah, GA
  • Find tickets to TobyMac (Rescheduled from November 22, 2019) on Friday November 19 at 7:00 pm at Johnny Mercer Theatre - Savannah Civic Center in Savannah, GA
  • Find tickets to Tedeschi Trucks Band on Saturday November 20 at 7:30 pm at Johnny Mercer Theatre - Savannah Civic Center in Savannah, GA
  • Find tickets to The Fab Four on Sunday December 5 at 8:00 pm at Johnny Mercer Theatre - Savannah Civic Center in Savannah, GA
  • Find tickets to Joe Bonamassa on Tuesday December 7 at 8:00 pm at Johnny Mercer Theatre - Savannah Civic Center in Savannah, GA
  • Find tickets to Chicago (Rescheduled from 5/12/2020, 12/9/2020) on Wednesday December 8 at 7:30 pm at Johnny Mercer Theatre - Savannah Civic Center in Savannah, GA
  • Find tickets to A Drag Queen Christmas - Savannah on Wednesday December 29 at 8:00 pm at Johnny Mercer Theatre - Savannah Civic Center in Savannah, GA
  • Find tickets to The State Ballet Theatre of Ukraine - Savannah on Saturday January 8 2022 at 2:00 pm at Johnny Mercer Theatre - Savannah Civic Center in Savannah, GA