PxPixel

L'Astral
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets to Foreign Diplomats on Saturday August 7 at 8:00 pm at L'Astral in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Nouvelle Vague on Monday September 13 at 8:00 pm at L'Astral in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets to Men I Trust on Thursday September 16 at 8:00 pm at L'Astral in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Men I Trust on Friday September 17 at 8:00 pm at L'Astral in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets from 70 dollars to Men I Trust on Saturday September 18 at 8:00 pm at L'Astral in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Chiiild on Wednesday September 22 at 8:00 pm at L'Astral in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Badflower on Tuesday September 28 at 7:00 pm at L'Astral in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets from 122 dollars to Shallou on Tuesday October 5 at 9:00 pm at L'Astral in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Elderbrook on Thursday October 14 at 8:00 pm at L'Astral in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets from 66 dollars to Lucy Dacus on Friday October 15 at 8:00 pm at L'Astral in Montreal, Canada