1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. L'Astral

L'Astral Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Dying Fetus on Saturday October 27 at 7:00 pm at L'Astral in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Haken with Leprous on Thursday November 1 at 7:30 pm at L'Astral in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to MAX on Tuesday November 6 at 7:00 pm at L'Astral in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to Gregory Alan Isakov with Haley Heynderickx on Friday November 9 at 8:30 pm at L'Astral in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets from 81 dollars to MAX on Friday November 16 at 8:00 pm at L'Astral in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Stray From The Path with Silent Planet on Sunday November 18 at 7:00 pm at L'Astral in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Tami Neilson on Wednesday November 21 at 8:00 pm at L'Astral in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to Jesse Royal on Thursday November 22 at 8:30 pm at L'Astral in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Jessie Reyez on Sunday November 25 at 8:00 pm at L'Astral in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to Cloud Nothings with The Courtneys on Wednesday November 28 at 8:00 pm at L'Astral in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Majestic Casual on Thursday November 29 at 8:00 pm at L'Astral in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Mino Cinelu on Friday November 30 at 8:00 pm at L'Astral in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Sabrina Benaim - Montreal on Friday December 21 at 7:00 pm at L'Astral in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets from 99 dollars to All Them Witches on Sunday March 17 2019 at 8:00 pm at L'Astral in Montreal, Canada