1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Last Concert Cafe

Last Concert Cafe Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to The Werks with Moving Matter on Friday September 21 at 9:00 pm at Last Concert Cafe in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Pigeons Playing Ping Pong with Kitchen Dwellers on Friday September 28 at 9:00 pm at Last Concert Cafe in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Tenth Mountain Division on Thursday October 4 at 8:00 pm at Last Concert Cafe in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Consider The Source with The Jauntee on Friday October 12 at 9:00 pm at Last Concert Cafe in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Sunsquabi with Late Night Radio on Thursday October 18 at 9:00 pm at Last Concert Cafe in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Robert Walter's 20th Congress on Friday October 19 at 9:00 pm at Last Concert Cafe in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Exmag with Henry + The Invisibles on Saturday October 20 at 9:00 pm at Last Concert Cafe in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Ghost-Note with Shaun Martin on Thursday October 25 at 9:00 pm at Last Concert Cafe in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Thriftworks on Thursday November 1 at 9:00 pm at Last Concert Cafe in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to CBDB on Thursday November 8 at 9:00 pm at Last Concert Cafe in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Kyle Hollingsworth Band with The Drunken Hearts on Thursday November 15 at 9:00 pm at Last Concert Cafe in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Bumpin Uglies with Tropidelic on Friday November 16 at 9:00 pm at Last Concert Cafe in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Good Enough for Good Times with Honey Island Swamp Band on Friday December 14 at 9:00 pm at Last Concert Cafe in Houston, TX