1. Home
  2. Venues

Luther Burbank Center For The Arts Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 121 dollars to So You Think You Can Dance - Santa Rosa on Sunday November 24 at 7:30 pm at Luther Burbank Center For The Arts in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Find tickets from 85 dollars to Modest Mouse on Tuesday December 10 at 8:00 pm at Luther Burbank Center For The Arts in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Find tickets to Irving Berlin's White Christmas - Santa Rosa on Friday December 20 at 7:30 pm at Luther Burbank Center For The Arts in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Find tickets to Irving Berlin's White Christmas - Santa Rosa on Saturday December 21 at 3:00 pm at Luther Burbank Center For The Arts in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Find tickets to Irving Berlin's White Christmas - Santa Rosa on Saturday December 21 at 7:30 pm at Luther Burbank Center For The Arts in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Find tickets to Irving Berlin's White Christmas - Santa Rosa on Sunday December 22 at 3:00 pm at Luther Burbank Center For The Arts in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker - Santa Rosa on Monday December 23 at 3:00 pm at Luther Burbank Center For The Arts in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Find tickets from 105 dollars to Sebastian Maniscalco on Sunday January 19 2020 at 7:00 pm at Luther Burbank Center For The Arts in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to The Price Is Right Live! - Santa Rosa on Wednesday January 22 2020 at 7:30 pm at Luther Burbank Center For The Arts in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Travis Tritt on Friday February 14 2020 at 8:00 pm at Luther Burbank Center For The Arts in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Find tickets to Jason Mraz with Raining Jane on Friday February 21 2020 at 8:00 pm at Luther Burbank Center For The Arts in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Find tickets to Mary Page Marlowe - Santa Rosa on Friday March 13 2020 at 8:00 pm at Luther Burbank Center For The Arts in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Find tickets to Mary Page Marlowe - Santa Rosa on Saturday March 14 2020 at 8:00 pm at Luther Burbank Center For The Arts in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Find tickets to Mary Page Marlowe - Santa Rosa on Friday March 20 2020 at 8:00 pm at Luther Burbank Center For The Arts in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Find tickets to Mary Page Marlowe - Santa Rosa on Saturday March 21 2020 at 8:00 pm at Luther Burbank Center For The Arts in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Find tickets to Mary Page Marlowe - Santa Rosa on Friday March 27 2020 at 8:00 pm at Luther Burbank Center For The Arts in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Find tickets to Mary Page Marlowe - Santa Rosa on Saturday March 28 2020 at 8:00 pm at Luther Burbank Center For The Arts in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Find tickets to Mary Page Marlowe - Santa Rosa on Sunday March 29 2020 at 3:00 pm at Luther Burbank Center For The Arts in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Tig Notaro on Friday April 3 2020 at 8:00 pm at Luther Burbank Center For The Arts in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Find tickets from 77 dollars to Beth Hart on Wednesday April 15 2020 at 7:30 pm at Luther Burbank Center For The Arts in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Find tickets from 63 dollars to Kathleen Madigan on Friday April 17 2020 at 8:00 pm at Luther Burbank Center For The Arts in Santa Rosa, CA