1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Orpheum Theatre

Orpheum Theatre Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to A Bowie Celebration on Thursday February 21 at 7:30 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets to NEEDTOBREATHE on Sunday February 24 at 7:00 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Lovett or Leave It on Saturday March 2 at 8:00 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Under The Streetlamp on Friday March 8 at 7:30 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to PJ Masks - Madison on Wednesday March 20 at 6:00 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets to Punch Brothers with Gabriel Kahane on Thursday March 21 at 7:30 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 79 dollars to Ron White on Saturday March 23 at 8:00 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 193 dollars to Elizabeth Gilbert - Madison on Friday March 29 at 7:30 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets to Tom Segura on Monday April 1 at 7:00 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets to Brit Floyd on Wednesday April 10 at 7:30 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 63 dollars to Tom Segura on Thursday April 11 at 7:00 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to Tom Segura on Thursday April 11 at 10:00 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 181 dollars to Miraculous - Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir - Madison on Friday April 19 at 7:00 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 104 dollars to Chelsea Handler on Thursday April 25 at 8:00 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to Dane Cook on Friday May 3 at 7:30 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets to Snarky Puppy on Friday May 24 at 8:00 pm at Orpheum Theatre in Madison, WI