1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Orpheum Theatre Flagstaff

Orpheum Theatre Flagstaff Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets to Grim (16+) on Sunday April 28 at 7:00 pm at Orpheum Theatre Flagstaff in Flagstaff, AZ
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to Jake Shimabukuro on Saturday May 4 at 8:30 pm at Orpheum Theatre Flagstaff in Flagstaff, AZ
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to Wild Belle on Tuesday May 7 at 8:00 pm at Orpheum Theatre Flagstaff in Flagstaff, AZ
  • Find tickets to Tav Falco's Panther Burns on Thursday May 16 at 8:00 pm at Orpheum Theatre Flagstaff in Flagstaff, AZ
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Big Lebowski Night on Saturday May 18 at 8:00 pm at Orpheum Theatre Flagstaff in Flagstaff, AZ
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Blue October with Mona on Thursday June 6 at 8:00 pm at Orpheum Theatre Flagstaff in Flagstaff, AZ
  • Find tickets to Slim Cessna's Auto Club with Kid Congo & The Pink Monkey Birds on Saturday June 8 at 8:00 pm at Orpheum Theatre Flagstaff in Flagstaff, AZ
  • Find tickets to Dead Floyd with Harvest on Friday June 14 at 8:00 pm at Orpheum Theatre Flagstaff in Flagstaff, AZ
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to Metalachi (19+) on Friday July 19 at 8:00 pm at Orpheum Theatre Flagstaff in Flagstaff, AZ
  • Find tickets to Bob Log III on Saturday July 27 at 8:00 pm at Orpheum Theatre Flagstaff in Flagstaff, AZ

Orpheum Theatre Flagstaff Schedule

DateArtistVenue
04/28/2019
Grim (16+)
Orpheum Theatre Flagstaff
05/04/2019
Jake Shimabukuro
Orpheum Theatre Flagstaff
05/07/2019
Wild Belle
Orpheum Theatre Flagstaff
05/16/2019
Tav Falco's Panther Burns
Orpheum Theatre Flagstaff
05/18/2019
Big Lebowski Night
Orpheum Theatre Flagstaff
06/06/2019
Blue October with Mona
Orpheum Theatre Flagstaff
06/08/2019
Slim Cessna's Auto Club with Kid Congo & The Pink Monkey Birds
Orpheum Theatre Flagstaff
06/14/2019
Dead Floyd with Harvest
Orpheum Theatre Flagstaff
07/19/2019
Metalachi (19+)
Orpheum Theatre Flagstaff
07/27/2019
Bob Log III
Orpheum Theatre Flagstaff