1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Purple Fiddle

Purple Fiddle Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to Kaleta & Super Yamba Band on Friday December 14 at 8:30 pm at Purple Fiddle in Thomas, WV
  • Find tickets from 202 dollars to Chaga Tea Project on Friday December 21 at 8:30 pm at Purple Fiddle in Thomas, WV
  • Find tickets from 202 dollars to Jack Dunlap Band on Sunday December 23 at 8:00 pm at Purple Fiddle in Thomas, WV
  • Find tickets from 202 dollars to Groundhog Gravy on Tuesday December 25 at 8:00 pm at Purple Fiddle in Thomas, WV
  • Find tickets from 202 dollars to The Hillbilly Gypsies on Wednesday December 26 at 8:30 pm at Purple Fiddle in Thomas, WV
  • Find tickets to Zach Deputy on Friday December 28 at 8:30 pm at Purple Fiddle in Thomas, WV
  • Find tickets from 202 dollars to The David Mayfield Parade on Saturday December 29 at 8:30 pm at Purple Fiddle in Thomas, WV
  • Find tickets from 264 dollars to David Wax Museum on Monday December 31 at 9:00 pm at Purple Fiddle in Thomas, WV
  • Find tickets from 202 dollars to The Dirty Grass Players on Friday February 1 2019 at 8:30 pm at Purple Fiddle in Thomas, WV
  • Find tickets from 202 dollars to June Star on Thursday February 7 2019 at 8:00 pm at Purple Fiddle in Thomas, WV
  • Find tickets from 202 dollars to Jouwala Collective on Saturday February 9 2019 at 8:30 pm at Purple Fiddle in Thomas, WV
  • Find tickets from 202 dollars to Pierce Edens on Saturday March 2 2019 at 8:30 pm at Purple Fiddle in Thomas, WV
  • Find tickets from 202 dollars to The Kind Thieves on Friday March 15 2019 at 8:30 pm at Purple Fiddle in Thomas, WV