1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Purple Fiddle

Purple Fiddle Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to The Hillbilly Gypsies on Saturday October 27 at 8:30 pm at Purple Fiddle in Thomas, WV
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to The Kind Thieves on Friday November 2 at 8:30 pm at Purple Fiddle in Thomas, WV
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Qiet on Saturday November 3 at 8:30 pm at Purple Fiddle in Thomas, WV
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Folk Soul Revival on Friday November 9 at 8:30 pm at Purple Fiddle in Thomas, WV
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Davis & Elkins College Appalachian Ensemble - Thomas on Sunday November 11 at 8:00 pm at Purple Fiddle in Thomas, WV
  • Find tickets to The Suitcase Junket on Friday November 16 at 8:30 pm at Purple Fiddle in Thomas, WV
  • Find tickets to Session Americana on Saturday November 17 at 8:30 pm at Purple Fiddle in Thomas, WV
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to The Woodshedders on Friday November 23 at 8:30 pm at Purple Fiddle in Thomas, WV
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Hey Mavis on Saturday November 24 at 8:30 pm at Purple Fiddle in Thomas, WV
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Honeysuckle on Friday November 30 at 8:30 pm at Purple Fiddle in Thomas, WV
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to The Judy Chops on Saturday December 1 at 8:30 pm at Purple Fiddle in Thomas, WV
  • Find tickets to Zach Deputy on Friday December 28 at 8:30 pm at Purple Fiddle in Thomas, WV
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to The David Mayfield Parade on Saturday December 29 at 8:30 pm at Purple Fiddle in Thomas, WV