Ram's Head Live!
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets to Still Woozy on Friday June 10 at 8:30 pm at Ram's Head Live! in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets to They Might Be Giants (16+) (Rescheduled from 9/10/20, 4/11/21, 3/6/22) on Sunday June 12 at 8:00 pm at Ram's Head Live! in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets to Ty Segall on Thursday June 23 at 8:00 pm at Ram's Head Live! in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets to The Legwarmers (21+) on Friday June 24 at 9:00 pm at Ram's Head Live! in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets to Starset with Fame On Fire on Saturday June 25 at 7:00 pm at Ram's Head Live! in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets to August Burns Red with We Came As Romans on Friday July 22 at 6:45 pm at Ram's Head Live! in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets to Lucy Dacus with Samia on Monday July 25 at 8:00 pm at Ram's Head Live! in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets to Murder By Death on Saturday August 20 at 7:30 pm at Ram's Head Live! in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets to The Amity Affliction with Holding Absence and Silverstein on Friday September 23 at 7:00 pm at Ram's Head Live! in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets to Jenny Lewis on Sunday September 25 at 8:00 pm at Ram's Head Live! in Baltimore, MD

Image credit for Elle King: © Rick Kern / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for EarthGang: © Erika Goldring / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for Still Woozy: © Oliver Walker / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Image credit for Jordan Davis: © NBC / NBCUniversal / Getty Images