1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Riot Room

Riot Room Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets to Emo Nite on Saturday March 30 at 9:00 pm at Riot Room in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 72 dollars to K Camp (21+) on Thursday April 4 at 8:00 pm at Riot Room in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 214 dollars to The Last Bison on Friday April 5 at 8:00 pm at Riot Room in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 91 dollars to Alesana with The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus on Tuesday April 16 at 7:00 pm at Riot Room in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 92 dollars to Dieselboy on Friday April 26 at 10:00 pm at Riot Room in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to The Japanese House (21+) on Friday May 3 at 8:00 pm at Riot Room in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Lincoln Durham on Wednesday May 22 at 8:00 pm at Riot Room in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets to Dark Funeral with Belphegor and Incantation on Saturday May 25 at 7:00 pm at Riot Room in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 106 dollars to Downlink on Saturday June 1 at 9:00 pm at Riot Room in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 109 dollars to Gloryhammer on Saturday June 8 at 7:30 pm at Riot Room in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Aesthetic Perfection on Wednesday October 9 at 7:00 pm at Riot Room in Kansas City, MO

Riot Room Schedule

DateArtistVenue
03/30/2019
Emo Nite
Riot Room
04/04/2019
K Camp (21+)
Riot Room
04/05/2019
The Last Bison
Riot Room
04/16/2019
Alesana with The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
Riot Room
04/26/2019
Dieselboy
Riot Room
05/03/2019
The Japanese House (21+)
Riot Room
05/22/2019
Lincoln Durham
Riot Room
05/25/2019
Dark Funeral with Belphegor and Incantation
Riot Room
06/01/2019
Downlink
Riot Room
06/08/2019
Gloryhammer
Riot Room
10/09/2019
Aesthetic Perfection
Riot Room