• Find tickets from 232 dollars to America on Friday March 22 at 8:00 pm at Scottish Rite Auditorium in Collingswood, NJ
  • Find tickets from 103 dollars to Natalie Merchant with Lunasa on Saturday March 23 at 8:00 pm at Scottish Rite Auditorium in Collingswood, NJ
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Indigo Girls on Thursday March 28 at 7:30 pm at Scottish Rite Auditorium in Collingswood, NJ
  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to Indigo Girls on Friday March 29 at 8:00 pm at Scottish Rite Auditorium in Collingswood, NJ
  • Find tickets from 63 dollars to Poco with Jim Messina on Saturday March 30 at 8:00 pm at Scottish Rite Auditorium in Collingswood, NJ
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to John Anderson on Saturday April 6 at 8:00 pm at Scottish Rite Auditorium in Collingswood, NJ
  • Find tickets from 68 dollars to Dave Davies on Tuesday April 9 at 7:30 pm at Scottish Rite Auditorium in Collingswood, NJ
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Boney James on Thursday April 11 at 7:30 pm at Scottish Rite Auditorium in Collingswood, NJ
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Get the Led Out on Friday April 12 at 8:00 pm at Scottish Rite Auditorium in Collingswood, NJ
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Get the Led Out on Saturday April 13 at 8:00 pm at Scottish Rite Auditorium in Collingswood, NJ
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to The Genesis Show on Saturday April 27 at 8:00 am at Scottish Rite Auditorium in Collingswood, NJ
  • Find tickets from 96 dollars to The Bizarre World of Frank Zappa on Thursday May 2 at 8:00 pm at Scottish Rite Auditorium in Collingswood, NJ
  • Find tickets from 77 dollars to Beth Hart on Friday May 3 at 8:00 pm at Scottish Rite Auditorium in Collingswood, NJ

Scottish Rite Auditorium Schedule

DateArtistVenue
03/22/2019
America
Scottish Rite Auditorium
03/23/2019
Natalie Merchant with Lunasa
Scottish Rite Auditorium
03/28/2019
Indigo Girls
Scottish Rite Auditorium
03/29/2019
Indigo Girls
Scottish Rite Auditorium
03/30/2019
Poco with Jim Messina
Scottish Rite Auditorium
04/06/2019
John Anderson
Scottish Rite Auditorium
04/09/2019
Dave Davies
Scottish Rite Auditorium
04/11/2019
Boney James
Scottish Rite Auditorium
04/12/2019
Get the Led Out
Scottish Rite Auditorium
04/13/2019
Get the Led Out
Scottish Rite Auditorium
04/27/2019
The Genesis Show
Scottish Rite Auditorium
05/02/2019
The Bizarre World of Frank Zappa
Scottish Rite Auditorium
05/03/2019
Beth Hart
Scottish Rite Auditorium