1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Stamford Center for the Arts - Palace Theater

Stamford Center for the Arts - Palace Theater Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Rick Thomas - Stamford on Saturday April 20 at 8:00 pm at Stamford Center for the Arts - Palace Theater in Stamford, CT
  • Find tickets from 72 dollars to PJ Masks - Stamford on Tuesday April 30 at 3:00 pm at Stamford Center for the Arts - Palace Theater in Stamford, CT
  • Find tickets from 68 dollars to PJ Masks - Stamford on Tuesday April 30 at 6:00 pm at Stamford Center for the Arts - Palace Theater in Stamford, CT
  • Find tickets from 122 dollars to Jay Leno on Thursday May 2 at 8:00 pm at Stamford Center for the Arts - Palace Theater in Stamford, CT
  • Find tickets from 91 dollars to Kevin James on Saturday May 4 at 8:00 pm at Stamford Center for the Arts - Palace Theater in Stamford, CT
  • Find tickets from 108 dollars to Connecticut Ballet: Old, New, Borrowed & Blue - Stamford on Saturday May 11 at 7:30 pm at Stamford Center for the Arts - Palace Theater in Stamford, CT
  • Find tickets from 96 dollars to Styx on Thursday May 23 at 8:00 pm at Stamford Center for the Arts - Palace Theater in Stamford, CT
  • Find tickets from 119 dollars to Victor Manuelle on Friday June 14 at 8:00 pm at Stamford Center for the Arts - Palace Theater in Stamford, CT
  • Find tickets from 86 dollars to Skillet on Thursday September 12 at 8:00 pm at Stamford Center for the Arts - Palace Theater in Stamford, CT
  • Find tickets from 86 dollars to Three Dog Night on Friday September 20 at 8:00 pm at Stamford Center for the Arts - Palace Theater in Stamford, CT
  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to Haunted Illusions - Stamford on Friday October 25 at 7:30 pm at Stamford Center for the Arts - Palace Theater in Stamford, CT
  • Find tickets from 209 dollars to The Marshall Tucker Band on Friday November 1 at 8:00 pm at Stamford Center for the Arts - Palace Theater in Stamford, CT