The New Parish

Events

  • Find tickets to Xavier Wulf on Sunday June 12 at 8:30 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets to Buddy on Wednesday June 15 at 8:00 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets to Babyface Ray on Friday June 17 at 8:00 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets to Valerie Troutt on Monday June 20 at 8:30 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets to Sara Kays on Tuesday June 21 at 8:00 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets to Thouxanbanfauni on Thursday June 30 at 9:00 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets to Peppermint on Friday July 8 at 8:00 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets to Father on Monday July 11 at 9:00 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets to IDK on Wednesday July 20 at 8:00 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets to Long Beach Dub Allstars on Friday July 29 at 9:00 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA

Image credit for Raveena: © Robertus Pudyanto / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Image credit for Xavier Wulf: © Johnny Nunez / WireImage / Getty Images