1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. The New Parish

The New Parish Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Hollie Cook on Friday September 28 at 9:00 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Ty Segall with White Fence (18+) on Thursday October 4 at 9:00 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 22 dollars to Lawrence on Sunday October 7 at 8:00 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets to Snoh Aalegra (18+) on Friday October 12 at 9:00 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 96 dollars to Curren$y (18+) on Monday October 15 at 8:00 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 22 dollars to Jay Rock with Reason on Thursday October 18 at 9:00 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 203 dollars to Wilderado with Sure Sure on Friday November 9 at 9:00 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 22 dollars to Masego on Monday November 12 at 9:00 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 22 dollars to Daley (18+) on Tuesday November 13 at 8:30 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Trap Karaoke on Saturday November 17 at 8:00 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 89 dollars to Queen Naija on Tuesday December 4 at 9:00 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA