The New Parish
Upcoming events


All events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Hoodie Allen with LOLO on Monday August 15 at 8:00 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Father on Thursday August 18 at 9:00 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Ken Car$on on Friday September 9 at 9:00 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Triathalon on Sunday September 11 at 8:00 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Shame on Tuesday September 27 at 8:00 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Soft Kill on Wednesday September 28 at 8:00 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Westside Boogie on Friday October 7 at 9:00 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Panchiko on Thursday October 13 at 9:00 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Charlie Brown on Friday October 28 at 8:30 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Metz on Friday December 9 at 8:00 pm at The New Parish in Oakland, CA

Image credit for Nardo Wick: © Scott Dudelson / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Image credit for Hoodie Allen: © Francesco Prandoni / Redferns / Getty Images