1. Home
  2. Venues

Vaudeville Mews Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets to Warbringer with Enforcer on Friday September 20 at 6:00 pm at Vaudeville Mews in Des Moines, IA
  • Find tickets to Mdou Moctar (21+) on Monday September 23 at 8:00 pm at Vaudeville Mews in Des Moines, IA
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Night Moves on Saturday September 28 at 6:30 pm at Vaudeville Mews in Des Moines, IA
  • Find tickets to Rotting Out on Sunday September 29 at 5:30 pm at Vaudeville Mews in Des Moines, IA
  • Find tickets to The Story Changes on Wednesday October 2 at 5:00 pm at Vaudeville Mews in Des Moines, IA
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to White Reaper with The Dirty Nil on Friday October 4 at 6:00 pm at Vaudeville Mews in Des Moines, IA
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Kid Quill on Tuesday October 15 at 6:30 pm at Vaudeville Mews in Des Moines, IA
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to Moon Hooch (21+) on Friday October 25 at 8:00 pm at Vaudeville Mews in Des Moines, IA
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Greyson Chance on Thursday November 14 at 6:30 pm at Vaudeville Mews in Des Moines, IA
  • Find tickets to Too Pure To Die on Saturday November 16 at 5:00 pm at Vaudeville Mews in Des Moines, IA

Vaudeville Mews Schedule

DateArtistVenue
09/20/2019
Warbringer with Enforcer
Vaudeville Mews
09/23/2019
Mdou Moctar (21+)
Vaudeville Mews
09/28/2019
Night Moves
Vaudeville Mews
09/29/2019
Rotting Out
Vaudeville Mews
10/02/2019
The Story Changes
Vaudeville Mews
10/04/2019
White Reaper with The Dirty Nil
Vaudeville Mews
10/15/2019
Kid Quill
Vaudeville Mews
10/25/2019
Moon Hooch (21+)
Vaudeville Mews
11/14/2019
Greyson Chance
Vaudeville Mews
11/16/2019
Too Pure To Die
Vaudeville Mews