1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Wilma Theatre

Wilma Theatre Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Bob Weir on Wednesday October 24 at 7:00 pm at Wilma Theatre in Missoula, MT
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Tyler Childers with Blank Range on Tuesday October 30 at 9:00 pm at Wilma Theatre in Missoula, MT
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to Todd Rundgren on Sunday November 4 at 8:00 pm at Wilma Theatre in Missoula, MT
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Cherub with Maddy O'Neal on Tuesday November 6 at 8:00 pm at Wilma Theatre in Missoula, MT
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Lucero with Strand Of Oaks on Tuesday November 13 at 8:00 pm at Wilma Theatre in Missoula, MT
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to The Devil Makes Three with Erika Wennerstrom on Friday November 16 at 8:00 pm at Wilma Theatre in Missoula, MT
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Neko Case with Destroyer on Tuesday November 27 at 8:00 pm at Wilma Theatre in Missoula, MT
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to The Lil Smokies on Monday December 31 at 8:00 pm at Wilma Theatre in Missoula, MT
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Big Head Todd & The Monsters with Los Colognes on Saturday January 12 2019 at 8:00 pm at Wilma Theatre in Missoula, MT
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to Atmosphere with Dem Atlas on Wednesday February 27 2019 at 8:00 pm at Wilma Theatre in Missoula, MT
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Mandolin Orange on Tuesday March 12 2019 at 8:00 pm at Wilma Theatre in Missoula, MT
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Andrew McMahon with Flor on Thursday March 14 2019 at 7:00 pm at Wilma Theatre in Missoula, MT
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to Arlo Guthrie on Friday May 3 2019 at 8:00 pm at Wilma Theatre in Missoula, MT

Wilma Theatre Concert Schedule

DateArtistVenue
10/24/2018Bob WeirWilma Theatre
10/30/2018Tyler Childers with Blank RangeWilma Theatre
11/4/2018Todd RundgrenWilma Theatre
11/6/2018Cherub with Maddy O'NealWilma Theatre
11/13/2018Lucero with Strand Of OaksWilma Theatre
11/16/2018The Devil Makes Three with Erika WennerstromWilma Theatre
11/27/2018Neko Case with DestroyerWilma Theatre
12/31/2018The Lil SmokiesWilma Theatre
1/12/2019Big Head Todd & The Monsters with Los ColognesWilma Theatre
2/27/2019Atmosphere with Dem AtlasWilma Theatre
3/12/2019Mandolin OrangeWilma Theatre
3/14/2019Andrew McMahon with FlorWilma Theatre
5/3/2019Arlo GuthrieWilma Theatre