With the 2022-2023 NFL season officially kicking off, it’s time to start looking forward to Sunday nights again! In the first Sunday Night Football game of the year, The Tampa Bay Buccanneers defeated the Dallas Cowboys in Dallas. With more marquee Sunday Night Football matchups on the way, SeatGeek is your home for all things SNF. Find everything you need for gameday below, including where to watch, schedules, scores and tickets!

Who Plays Sunday Night Football Tonight?

The upcoming Sunday Night Football game will kick off on Sunday, November 27th, 2022 between the Indianapolis Colts and Dallas Cowboys.  The game will be played at the Cowboy’s home stadium, AT&T Stadium in Arlington, TX. 

Find Sunday Night Football Tickets

What Time is Tonight’s NFL Game? 

Sunday Night Football will kick off at 8:20 p.m. EDT. Looking to find out what time the game starts in your time zone? Check the table below for all start times across the US. 

Timezone Sunday Night Football Start Time
Eastern Daylight Time (Washington, DC) 8:20 p.m.
Central Daylight Time (Chicago) 7:20 p.m.
Mountain Daylight Time (Denver)  6:20 p.m.
Mountain Standard Time (Phoenix) 5:20 p.m.
Pacific Daylight Time (Los Angeles) 5:20 p.m.
Alaska Daylight Time (Anchorage) 4:20 p.m.
Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time (Honolulu 2:20 p.m.

How to Watch Sunday Night Football

Unlike Thursday Night Football, which streams exclusively on Amazon Prime Video, you have many options for tuning into Sunday Night Football. NBC is the home of Sunday Night Football. Games will also be streamed live on Peacock, NBC’s streaming service. However, you’ll need a premium subscription to Peacock, starting at $4.99/mo. The games won’t be available to stream on Peacock’s free plan. 

You can tune into NBC from traditional cable networks, or catch the game streaming live on the NBC Sports App. You’ll also be able to access Sunday Night Football on NBC if you already use a live TV streaming service, like YouTube TV, Hulu + Live TV, fuboTV and Sling TV.

Sunday Night Football Schedule for 2022-2023 NFL Season

Date Matchup Tickets
12/04/2022 IND @ DAL Tickets
12/11/2022 KC @ DEN Tickets
12/18/2022 NE @ LV Tickets
12/25/2022 TB @ ARI Tickets
01/01/2023 LA @ LAC Tickets

Sunday Night Football Scores

Looking for scores from previous Sunday Night Football games? Keep track of all final SNF scores below.

Date Final Score
9/11/2022 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 19, Dallas Cowboys 3
9/18/2022 Green Bay Packers 27, Chicago Bears 10
9/26/2022 Denver Broncos 11, San Francisco 49ers 10
10/02/2022 Kansas City Chiefs 41, Tampa Bay Buccaneers 31
10/09/2022 Baltimore Ravens 19, Cincinnati Bengals 17
10/16/2022 Philadelphia Eagles 26, Dallas Cowboys 17 
10/23/2022 Miami Dolphins 16, Pittsburgh Steelers 10
10/30/2022 Buffalo Bills 27, Green Bay Packers 17
11/6/2022 Kansas City Chiefs 20, Tennessee Titans 17
11/13/2022 San Francisco 49ers 22, Los Angeles Chargers 16
11/20/2022 Kansas City Chiefs 30, Los Angeles Chargers 27
11/27/2022 Philadelphia Eagles 40, Green Bay Packers 33