The 2022-2023 NFL season has officially kicked off, which means your Thursday nights are booked for the next 18 weeks! Thursday Night Football looks a bit different this year after Amazon announced an exclusive streaming partnership deal with the NFL. Looking for Thursday Night Football schedule, scores and tickets? SeatGeek is your hub for all things TNF.

Who Plays Thursday Night Football Tonight?

The next Thursday Night Football game will take place on December 1st, 2022 between the Buffalo Bills and New England Patriots.  This game will take place at the Patriot’s home stadium, Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA.

Find Thursday Night Football Tickets

Thursday Night Football will kick off at 8:15 p.m. EST. Not sure what time the game starts in your time zone? Check the Thursday Night Football start times below for all time zones across the US.18

Thursday Night Football Start Times Across the US

  • Eastern Standard Time (Washington, DC): 8:15 p.m.
  • Central Standard Time (Chicago): 7:15 p.m.
  • Mountain Standard Time (Denver): 6:15 p.m.
  • Pacific Standard Time (Los Angeles): 5:15 p.m.
  • Alaska Standard Time (Anchorage): 4:15 p.m.
  • Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time (Honolulu): 2:15 p.m.

How to Watch Thursday Night Football

All Thursday Night Football will stream exclusively on Amazon Prime Video. The only exceptions to this are the first game of the season between the Buffalo Bills and Los Angeles Rams. The Thursday Thanksgiving Day slate of games will also be nationally televised, and not streamed on Amazon. You can tune into the Thanksgiving NFL games on NBC, Fox and NBC. 

Amazon Prime users can watch all Thursday Night Football games this season on the Amazon Prime Video streaming service. If you are not an Amazon Prime subscriber, Thursday Night Football will still be played at various restaurant and bar locations. 

For more information on Amazon’s Thursday Night Football partnership, check out the information provided directly by Amazon.

Thursday Night Football Schedule for 2022-2023 NFL Season

Check out the full Thursday Night Football Schedule for the 2022-2023 NFL season below. Find tickets to your team’s Thursday primetime game using the “Tickets” links! Click here for all NFL tickets.

Date Matchup Tickets
12/01/2022 BUF @ NE Tickets
12/08/2022 LV @ LA Tickets
12/15/2022 SF @ SEA Tickets
12/22/2022 JAX @ NYJ Tickets
12/29/2022 DAL @ TEN Tickets

Thursday Night Football Scores

Looking for scores from previous Thursday Night Football games? Keep track of all final TNF scores below. 

Date Final Score
9/8/2022 Buffalo Bills 31, Los Angeles Rams 10
9/15/2022 Kansas City Chiefs 27, Los Angeles Chargers 24
9/22/2022 Cleveland Browns 29, Pittsburgh Steelers 17
9/29/2022 Cincinnati Bengals 27, Miami Dolphins 15
10/6/2022 Indianapolis Colts 12, Denver Broncos 9
10/13/2022 Washington Commanders 12, Chicago Bears 7
10/20/2022 Arizona Cardinals 42, New Orleans Saints 34
10/27/2022 Baltimore Ravens 27, Tampa Bay Buccaneers 22
11/3/2022 Philadelphia Eagles 29, Houston Texans 17
11/10/2022 Carolina Panthers 25, Atlanta Falcons 15
11/17/2022 Tennessee Titans  27, Green Bay Packers 17